Find a Local Mechanic

Acura of Pembroke Pines
Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
THU: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SUN: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Call (954) 985-2424
4.7 out of 5 based on 4827 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

12/03/2016
Posted by Natalie C

We are extremely satisfied with the services we have received at Acura of Pembroke Pines. Our service advisor Alberto Salas is always very accommodating, helpful and patient to thoroughly explain urgent services needed and future services that our vehicle would need. The office always follows up with a next day call to make sure that our vehicle is operating satisfactory and everything is well. Acura of Pembroke Pines and Alberto Salas and the rest of the staff make taking your car in for service a pleasure not a pain!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Robert R

Five - Excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Adam A

Everything was fine.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/02/2016
Posted by Sandeep P

Great service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/02/2016
Posted by Jorge A

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/01/2016
Posted by Oscar B

Mr. louis was very cordial and clearly explained to me what services were recommended for my vehicle and committed to complete them within a couple of hours. The facility for waiting was clean and very welcoming. The snack bar service and food was good as well. My car was finished as promised and the car was cleaned also. Thank you for great 5-star service.

Oscar J Braynon

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/01/2016
Posted by Alan C

Great support!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/01/2016
Posted by Sandra D

I dont dread having my car serviced at the pines location. They are clean and very professional there. The atmosphere is friendly...

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/01/2016
Posted by Lesly C

My name is Lesly Clervil and I have been bringing my 2010 RDX for service at the Pembroke Pines Acura for the past 3 years. I really appreciate the great care and service offered to me. I am fully satisfied and never have one complaint.

Thanks to Tony at the service department..

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/01/2016
Posted by Zachary B

Car was brought it for an oil change. Oil was changed. Car was washed and vacuumed in a very timely manner. Also given a current status on the health of the car. Extremely pleased with the service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5