Find a Local Mechanic

Acura of Pembroke Pines
(0 miles)
Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
THU: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SUN: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Call (954) 985-2424
4.7 out of 5 based on 2811 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/27/2015
Posted by Jorge A

5/27/15 - I GOT AN EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM MACK, HE TOOK ME IN WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT AND TOOK CARE OF EVERY DETAIL I ASK HIM FOR. I WILL GIVE HIM A 5 STAR.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/27/2015
Posted by Rajashree P

Excellent service.
Mr Jordon Ferber was very courteous and took care of our car promptly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Andrine P

The service rendered was great. My car is operating much better, the customer service received by the agent was great, he kept me abreast with the repairs whilst the car was in the garage for few days. I also had the privilege of driving the upgrade model to my car for a few days was fabulous!!.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Samantha D

My service manager, Mack Remy has always taken care of me and made sure that all of my car needs are met. He has moved from Rick Case Acura to the Acura in Pembroke Pines and he is a true asset to the company. He always goes over and beyond for the customers and he is the reason my car experience is always pleasurable!

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Teresita D

I am satisfied with the work done on my car at Acura and the analysis performed by the mechanic/technician. As usual Jordan Ferber was very polite, thorough and respectful. Acura of Pembroke Pines has done a good job in servicing my car since 2009.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Gareth J

The treatment I received from Marco Pinto, who dealt with my case, was superb - courteous, friendly and professional. Also, my car seems to have been well serviced. However, I can give only 4 stars this time, due to 2 factors. First, despite having booked my car in well in advance, I had to wait over 2 hours for a simple service. Second, I have come to expect my car to be washed after treatment at APP; this did not happen this time

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Richard A

Once again all around great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Gurvirender T

Great service. Very fast.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Carmen A

Taking my car to be serviced at Acura of Pembroke Pines, is a great experience.
My consultant Marco Pinto, is very service oriented, and always treats me like a valued customer.
The timely manner in which they do the service is outstanding, and if anything is found they come and tell you.
In this particular visit, for whatever reason my back bumper was lose, and he came to tell me, and it was fixed.

I am very happy with Acura of Pembroke Pines and my consultant.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Robert S

Was promised a free oil change after my last visit, and then when I mentioned it was overlooked.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5