Find a Local Mechanic

Acworth Integrity Automotive
5251 Lake Acworth Drive
Acworth, GA 30101
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (770) 975-3015
4.9 out of 5 based on 349 user reviews.

Description: Transmissions, motor vehicle. automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. brake repair, automotive.

Visit Website

15% Off Labor Service Special

Repair or Service of $100 or more. (maximum discount $50)
Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts. Please present coupon at time of write-up.
Expires: 09/20/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/19/2017
Posted by Rusty C

Good service as always. Although I need to schedule a time off of work to bring it back. The car will periodically go dead. The battery light indicator comes on and the car just dies.

It doesn't happen all the time, just periodically.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/07/2017
Posted by Dianne B

Excellent,Quality service with kindness and heart. Jamie and Jim are of the highest integrity, honest and most trustworthy men in the business. As a widow, I respect the honesty. I feel that whatever needs to be done, they will tell the truth and help me.

I highly recommend their business, and friendship.

Dianne Brannon

1/1 users found this helpful.
07/24/2017
Posted by Jim C

Good service at fair prices.

1/1 users found this helpful.
07/05/2017
Posted by Andrea L

Fast and friendly service. I don't want to take my vehicle anywhere else!!!

1/1 users found this helpful.
06/19/2017
Posted by Eddie D

they do a great job.

1/1 users found this helpful.
06/12/2017
Posted by Kory C

Very friendly knowledgeable service. Will definitely return

1/1 users found this helpful.
06/06/2017
Posted by John H

Best shop in that area by a country mile.
Don't expect a shiny new dealership style shop, this is not that type of sterile environment.
This is an old school shop with skilled mechanics that work hard and fast.
I am very happy with my experience and you will be too.

1/1 users found this helpful.
05/20/2017
Posted by Louis R

This is the only place I trust to have automotive work done.

1/1 users found this helpful.
05/18/2017
Posted by Jim C

Excellent shop, good work and fair prices. Integrity has taken care of all of my vehicles for the last 7+ years. No complaints or problems here.

1/1 users found this helpful.
05/04/2017
Posted by Rob G

I never go any where else

1/1 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5