Find a Local Mechanic

Acworth Integrity Automotive
(0 miles)
5251 Lake Acworth Drive
Acworth, GA 30101
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (770) 975-3015
4.9 out of 5 based on 204 user reviews.

Description: Transmissions, motor vehicle. automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. brake repair, automotive.

Visit Website

15% Off Labor Service Special

Repair or Service of $100 or more. (maximum discount $50)
Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts. Please present coupon at time of write-up.
Expires: 04/03/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

02/26/2015
Posted by Diane G

My service very good. They are very professional, only thing on my sticker for future oil change miles was OFF by two thousand miles. If you would relay to your service people that is important also.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/10/2015
Posted by Tom P

Always dependable, honest service with an affordable price.....

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/08/2015
Posted by Tommy G

Very good service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/30/2015
Posted by Amber E

They were great! Honest,fast, and they gave me a ride home will i waited for me car! Very nice people

1/1 users found this helpful.
01/26/2015
Posted by Carolyn D

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!
Definitely 5 Stars.

1/1 users found this helpful.
01/21/2015
Posted by Mike C

Very professional. Great work!

1/1 users found this helpful.
01/16/2015
Posted by Mark G

Amazing service!! They treated me great and spent a lot of time answering my questions. Even though it took some unexpected extra time with the work, they showed me why and explained how they would do it. Above that, they still only charged me the price quoted!! A rare find.

1/1 users found this helpful.
01/12/2015
Posted by Wilson W

Excellent service as usual.

1/1 users found this helpful.
01/08/2015
Posted by Brad S

The owner, takes great care if you. He is a nice Christian owner who loves people and really knows cars. We like to hang out with him and his wife when we are near there. Compare and you find better pricing using top quality parts. Not cheap pricing with worthless cheap parts. We had the brakes fixed. They used the best heavy duty pads available because we have a big truck.
He love Jaimey and the entire staff there! They are wonderful!! God bless and happy new year.
Brad and Tara Smith

1/1 users found this helpful.
12/28/2014
Posted by Diane W

Fast quality service.

1/1 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5