Find a Local Mechanic

Acworth Integrity Automotive
(0 miles)
5251 Lake Acworth Drive
Acworth, GA 30101
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (770) 975-3015
4.9 out of 5 based on 174 user reviews.

Description: Transmissions, motor vehicle. automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. brake repair, automotive.

Visit Website

15% Off Labor Service Special

Repair or Service of $100 or more. (maximum discount $50)
Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts. Please present coupon at time of write-up.
Expires: 08/24/2014

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

07/17/2014
Posted by Todd G

I give them 5 stars for assume customer service and support.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/24/2014
Posted by Carolyn D

I just cannot say enough about this outstanding place of business. Great interpersonal skills, makes the customer feel right at home which in turn for me increases my level of confidence in the automotive repair abilities. Love, love these guys. They do not disappoint!!!!!!

1/1 users found this helpful.
06/22/2014
Posted by Mike C

Very professional. Extremely courteous.

1/1 users found this helpful.
06/18/2014
Posted by Sheryl G

Great service. Worked with me to understand what was possibly going on with the car before I even was able to bring it in and was ressuring that it was something simple from my description. Turns out, he was right! Thanks Jaime.

1/1 users found this helpful.
06/18/2014
Posted by Wes S

AS USUAL, JAMIEY ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF THE ISSUES I MIGHT HAVE AND IN A TIMELY MANNER.

1/1 users found this helpful.
06/10/2014
Posted by Todd L

Very attentive service.

1/1 users found this helpful.
05/26/2014
Posted by Tommy G

Same good service as always'
Tommy G.

1/1 users found this helpful.
05/25/2014
Posted by Carolyn D

I was so impressed by overall feeling of "old time" automotive repair shops. The staff was so friendly and very confident that they would be able to fix my vehicle. Their confidence in their abilities gave me such confidence and once it was all said and done...they did NOT DISAPPOINT!! Very reasonably priced, wait time was minimal.

Overall experience was OUTSTANDING. These folks have become my "official" shop for auto repairs!!!

1/1 users found this helpful.
05/24/2014
Posted by Robert S

We always receive prompt service and excellent repairs, very satisfied.

1/1 users found this helpful.
05/23/2014
Posted by Tom C

Great repair department. I feel that I can trust what they do and say!

1/1 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5