Find a Local Mechanic

Bettenhausen Automotive
(0 miles)
17514 S Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
M-F:- Sat:- Sun:-
Call (708) 532-9600
4.5 out of 5 based on 1546 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

08/20/2014
Posted by Gerald M

Great

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Daniel D

Another great job. Really enjoy the quality and friendly service. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks for the great job.
Daniel Dunn

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by William C

Professional and polite

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/19/2014
Posted by Nicholas S

Fast and simple

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/16/2014
Posted by Robert W

I always get great service at Bettenhausen. Been a long time customer and have always been treated fairly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/14/2014
Posted by Terese H

As always excellent and timely service with everyone always being most friendly. My only complaint is that Dodge stopped making Caliber so I don't know what my next car will be!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/14/2014
Posted by Pamela Y

Excellent customer service. The Bettenhausen staff treats every customer with respect and always keeps the customer informed.
Keep up the excellect te work!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/13/2014
Posted by Sylvia A

Great service as always

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/13/2014
Posted by Richard B

Bettenhausen Dodge offered award winning service. Their customer focused service was top notch from arrival to departure. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. I am proud to be a Dodge owner and even more proud to have my car serviced by quality professionals in the service industry. I would recommend Bettenhausen Dodge and their service department to anyone needing auto service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/13/2014
Posted by Marc B

Great service. The evening manager went out of his way.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5