Find a Local Mechanic

Bettenhausen Automotive
(0 miles)
17514 S Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
M-F:- Sat:- Sun:-
Call (708) 532-9600
4.5 out of 5 based on 1496 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

07/28/2014
Posted by Otto D

I rate Bettenhausen 5 Stars because of their integrity
and their no frill attitude toward their customers.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2014
Posted by Daniel D

Always pleased with the service I get. Thanks for the great job.
Daniel

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2014
Posted by Brian H

I was very satisfied with your service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2014
Posted by Robert T

my service was very good as usual

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2014
Posted by Leander H

I'm always pleased with the service at Bettenhausen. The staff is professional and quick to ask if you've been helped. Also, the wait is never long.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2014
Posted by Daniel B

Did requested work without incident. Informed me of other preventative service that should be performed. Thank you.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Adrian C

We are very pleased with the services we received. We got an oil change, inspection, tire rotation and car wash in and out in 40 minutes and ready for our 20 hour road trip!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Joseph M

I have always found the service at your facilities to great.
However it is very annoying that every time I take it in for anything I receive surveys in the mail and can only imagine what the postage is costing your company.
Your service has won me over as a customer and I will continue to bring my Jeep to you.
Please stop sending me the surveys in the mail.
If I have a problem with anything I will let the appropriate manager know.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Deborah S

I have been a repeat customer for several years and I am very happy with the sales and service departments.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/22/2014
Posted by Edward B

Excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5