Find a Local Mechanic

Creative Autoworks, Inc.
(0 miles)
12870 Bells Ferry Road
Canton, GA 30114
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (770) 479-8318
4.8 out of 5 based on 53 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 05/18/2014

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/16/2014
Posted by Charles B
Asked the good people at Creative Autoworks to go over my car from bumper to bumper for my 120,000 mile checkup. I needed a new set of plugs ... that is it! I trust them with my car 100%. My car is running better and I feel confident that I will have no problems on my upcoming road trip. Thanks guys, Charlie
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/08/2014
Posted by Peggy W
Very satisfied with services and appreciate the honest diagnosis of problem with jeep.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/08/2014
Posted by Rich E
I use Creative Autoworks because I TRUST them
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/07/2014
Posted by Doug B
I took my Honda in for an oil change and service. Gary and his crew were very quick and through. I always trust Creative Autoworks to do the right thing for my vehicles.
0/0 users found this helpful.
03/11/2014
Posted by William R
Great experience as always!! Wonderful service at the right price. Thanks!
0/0 users found this helpful.
03/05/2014
Posted by Robert W
They are very good in my book. They drive me home and they bring the car back to the Lodge here when finished.
0/0 users found this helpful.
02/21/2014
Posted by Calista G
As usual, the service was great.
0/0 users found this helpful.
02/17/2014
Posted by James P
Service was great and ready when promised...
0/0 users found this helpful.
02/06/2014
Posted by Richard H
Great Service!
0/0 users found this helpful.
01/30/2014
Posted by Kellie R
I had recently taken my car to one of those quick oil change places and was told I needed over 2000 dollars worth of work. No way would I have had the work done without asking Gary. Gary did what I needed and it was less than 725.00. I am a single female and really know nothing about cars. The one thing I do know is who to take my car to. I trust Gary.
0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5