Find a Local Mechanic

Davis Tire & Auto
(0 miles)
604 Springridge Road
Clinton, MS 39056
MON: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SAT: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (601) 925-4711
4.8 out of 5 based on 347 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automotive tires. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. brake repair, automotive. automotive air conditioning repair.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 02/26/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

01/22/2015
Posted by James B

good job

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/21/2015
Posted by Levius B

Great customer service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/21/2015
Posted by Richard D. C

excellent service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/16/2015
Posted by Eileen B

car was repaired to my satisfaction,

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/12/2015
Posted by Amanda W

If Davis Tire can do it I go to them. I love the owner and all the guys working there. How they can remember so many names is beyond me. They have always given me options and advice. I can call them asking for advice and it's done. Love love love Davis tire.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/20/2014
Posted by Thomas B

The best tire store and auto service store in central Mississippi. Affordable, fast and friendly!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/18/2014
Posted by Regina F

Customer service was awesome!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/16/2014
Posted by Jackie M

I have nothing but praise for David Tire. The staff is always honest, professional and explain the service to be performed in detail. The service is always completed promptly and correctly. I would recommend Davis Tire to anyone needing tires or service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/15/2014
Posted by Larry A

Went beyond expectations

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/11/2014
Posted by Marilyn U

Davis Tire and Auto has always honored their customer satisfaction commitment. I have four vehicles, and all tires have been bought and serviced by them. They are always willing to help.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5