Find a Local Mechanic

Davis Tire & Auto
(0 miles)
604 Springridge Road
Clinton, MS 39056
MON: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SAT: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (601) 925-4711
4.8 out of 5 based on 361 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automotive tires. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. brake repair, automotive. automotive air conditioning repair.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 05/24/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/18/2015
Posted by Conner G

I have been taking my vehicles to Davis Tire for many years now. They always do a great job, and a very personal. They make you feel like they truly care about taking care of you and your vehicle.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/29/2015
Posted by Phil H

I'm a sticker for businesses that have great products/services, great value and local ownership. Davis Tire and Auto hits the nail on all three. Add to that a great customer service experience and I'm a customer for life. That's why I drive 17 miles to get to them.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/28/2015
Posted by Peggy B

Same friendly, professional service that I always receive.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/22/2015
Posted by Larry A

My family has been doing business with the Davis family for over 66 years, when Murphy Davis was service manager for the Packard dealership on South State Street. That answer your question?

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/21/2015
Posted by Eileen B

I give it a 5 star rating. Friendly and helpful.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/19/2015
Posted by Melvin S

My husband took my car in a 2000 BMW 3 series for tires ,what he selected was Goodyear tires ,I don't know which Goodyear,but they ride great!
Thank you for great service too.

Gloria Stamps

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/11/2015
Posted by Frank P

GREAT service as usual from the guys.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/04/2015
Posted by Levius B

Good family service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/03/2015
Posted by Dub H

Always polite........never pushy about having service work done that is questionable.... It's just like having your friends take care of your car!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/26/2015
Posted by James B

Bill,

I took my CRV in on February 13 to get an oil change and a check on the battery. Mike told me that I also needed a new air filter which I gave him permission to replace.

On February 23, I took the CRV to Paul Moak (where I bought it) to have them investigate a starter noise. I also told them that the engine was making a weird noise when I accelerated, like merging onto the interstate. When I picked the CRV up, they told me that the acceleration noise was being caused by the air filter that had been installed improperly. They installed it correctly and I have not heard the acceleration noise since.

I thought you'd like to know about this. Typically, I don't have any issues when I get work done at your place, but this last visit was obviously the exception.

James Barber

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5