Find a Local Mechanic

Davis Tire & Auto
(0 miles)
604 Springridge Road
Clinton, MS 39056
MON: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SAT: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (601) 925-4711
4.8 out of 5 based on 394 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automotive tires. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. brake repair, automotive. automotive air conditioning repair.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 09/27/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/24/2015
Posted by Danita R

As always, fast and friendly service. We needed a replacement battery for the truck. Thanks to all at Davis Tire and Auto!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/24/2015
Posted by John W

For many years I have received great service at Davis Tire and Auto.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/19/2015
Posted by Dub H

Great folks, great rates and service. Will go out of their way to help... I always take my vehicles there for tires, brakes and maintenance work.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/18/2015
Posted by Mark B

Didnt know would cost this much to fix it.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/16/2015
Posted by Hattie M C

Great!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/12/2015
Posted by Regis G

Courteous and prompt service. I bought a new tire last week and just assumed the tires would be balanced. too. They were not and was told they would do it at my next oil change.

In the past, other auto mechanic shops always balanced my tires after I purchased a new one.
Am confused...is it good practice to balance them or not ??


Regis Gordon

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/04/2015
Posted by Michael T

Great price on tires, great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/30/2015
Posted by Corky W

Excellent service and greeting by name makes Davis Tire a comfortable place to visit while your vehicle is being serviced. Saturdays are always busy, but the team handles every customer with courtesy and professionalism.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2015
Posted by Mark B

Good service and friendly

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2015
Posted by Nolan A

They were very friendly and helpful.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5