Find a Local Mechanic

Dayton Toyota Collision Center
(0 miles)
2291 US Route 130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810
MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
THU: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (732) 329-2080
4.5 out of 5 based on 2721 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/24/2014
Posted by Kenneth O
Excellent service. Five star ratinh
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2014
Posted by Jeanette R
IT WAS VERY PLEASANT DEALING WITH OUR SALESMAN WILLIAM CONLEY. HE WAS VERY NICE, LOW PRESSURE AND STILL
PROFESSIONAL. HE SPENT TIME WITH ME SHOWING ME THE FEATURES OF THE CAR. YOU COULD USE MORE SALESMEN LIKE HIM.
PS THAT IS NOT THE COLOR OF MY CAR -- YOU DID NOT HAVE THE RED IN STOCK NOR DID ANYONE LOOK TO SEE IF SOMEONE ELSE HAD IT.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2014
Posted by Henry W
Excellent service as usual. That's why we have been visited this place for the past 12 years.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2014
Posted by Marta J
Great service, quick and efficient.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2014
Posted by Michael K
Excellent srevice
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2014
Posted by Nishal P
Worked with Nakia Clark for the deal. From start to finish I had an excellent experience...pleasant negotiating experience, and when the car i configured arrived ( it had to be ordered) the delivery experience was just as pleasant. When I got the call that the car had arrived...I got a little delayed in getting to the dealership, quite close to closing however Nakia and the finance manager Derek Kochie were extremely patient and stayed beyond closing time to get all the paperwork sorted so that i can drive home the same day. In addition after all the paperwork and formalities were completed, Nakia stayed back (without me even requesting) even later to explain all the great features of the car, even going as far as configuring my phone with the bluetooth connection. I have owned several luxury marques in the past...bmw, audi, porsche...and the experience I received at Dayton Toyota matched or exceeded some of the previous experiences i have had at luxury car dealers....if you are in the market for a Toyota...I suggest you pay these guys a visit and ask for Nakia Clark....thanks dayton toyota!
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2014
Posted by Marja K
Good sevice and was completed the time they said it will. I give them 5 stars.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/23/2014
Posted by Lawrence L
Overall it was a good experience. Again it was very lengthily (3 Hrs) but in the end they addressed my concerns and a follow up appointment has been made.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/22/2014
Posted by Joseph S
Our service was fine. However on two occasions following the tire installation and alignment the low tire pressure warning light has illuminated. Checking the tire pressure showed all four tire pressure readings to be within a lb. or two of 36 PSI. I have also noticed what sounds like a subbing noise when braking to a stop. I plan to call for an appointment to have both items checked out.
Joe Scanlon
732-233-7269
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/21/2014
Posted by Rita N
Satisfied
0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5