Find a Local Mechanic

Dublin Honda
(0 miles)
6300 Dublin Blvd
Dublin, CA 94568
MON: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (925) 828-8030
4.3 out of 5 based on 601 user reviews.

Description: New and used car dealers, nec. automobiles, new & used. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

10/13/2012
Posted by Philip S

I like having Preston Williams as my service advisor. He only recommends and authorizes repairs which are truly needed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/13/2012
Posted by Andrea B

The service I received at Dublin Honda was fabulous! Everything was explained in great detail and the service advisors that I dealt with took the time to explain things to me and get my car serviced in the way that I was happy with it. I really appreciate all of the help that I get from there! Thank you!

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/08/2012
Posted by Olivia M

Dropped of the car quickly. Received by Jimmy who was professional and amiable and chipper for an early Saturday morning. He kept me up to date on the progress of my car and a shuttle came by quickly to take me to the dealership when my car was ready. Fabulous service. Will continue to take my Honda there for its tune-ups and services.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/07/2012

Sorry but I don't have a Honda Accord 2001, I had a 2002 Accord which was bought by Vince Herrera.

10/07/2012
Posted by Ellen B

Very pleased with my buying experience at Dublin Honda.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/05/2012
Posted by Sharon H

All staff was courteous and very helpful. I do appreciate the level of service I received. I love my car! Sharon Harvey

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/05/2012
Posted by Craig F

I just want to say Thank You to the entire team. The situations that prompted this review were outstanding!

Thanks Again!

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/05/2012
Posted by Johnny Y

excellent service by the express service team.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/04/2012
Posted by Joyce L

Thanks for washing my car afterwards. Joyce

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/04/2012
Posted by Doral G

Great service. I am very impressed

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5