Find a Local Mechanic

Elder Ford of Tampa
(0 miles)
9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (855) 620-2061
4.7 out of 5 based on 4569 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, used cars only.

$29.95 THE WORKS FUEL SAVER PACKAGE

It could pay for itself in fuel efficiency alone.
-Synthetic Blend Oil Change -Tire Rotation & Pressure Check -Brake Inspection -Multi-Point Inspection -Fluid Top-Off
*Up to 5 quarts of oil and filter. Diesel not included. Additional parts and labor may be required. See Service Advisor for complete details.
Expires: 06/23/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/22/2015
Posted by Aileen M

best service

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/22/2015
Posted by Peter M

Superb...The entire service team made a special effort: They replaced the right rear tire that had an unrepairable leak from a side wall nail puncture. The tire a Z rated tire was not in stock and had to be put on special order. To get me back on the road the service team took the right rear wheel and tire from a similiar brand new Mustang and put that wheel and tire on my car. I was back on the road within the hour.

That is service " Above and beyond'. and why I drive from Treasure Island all the way to Edler Ford...They are MY Ford dealership.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/22/2015
Posted by Janis M

great service. We did not know we were VIP customers,will try to take advantage of that.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/21/2015
Posted by Dennis G

I love my 2015 fusion and I rate Elder ford five stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Mark S

Quick friendly service

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Carletta J

Mike provided excellent service, I will recommend family and friends!

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Larry B

Good Stuff

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Wanda S

I RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS.
WANDA SEXTON

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Carol J

I was very satisfied with the service I received on 5/14/15. Mike Stultz is an extremly super advisor. Mike explained everything that needed to be done, how much it would cost. He also made sure I got my discounts and provided transportation to my home and back to Elder Ford. The whole staff at Elder Ford is fantastic.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Thomas K

Outstanding job! A great simple process from start to finish!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5