Find a Local Mechanic

Elder Ford of Tampa
(0 miles)
9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (855) 620-2061
4.7 out of 5 based on 4741 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, used cars only.

$29.95 THE WORKS FUEL SAVER PACKAGE

It could pay for itself in fuel efficiency alone.
-Synthetic Blend Oil Change -Tire Rotation & Pressure Check -Brake Inspection -Multi-Point Inspection -Fluid Top-Off
*Up to 5 quarts of oil and filter. Diesel not included. Additional parts and labor may be required. See Service Advisor for complete details.
Expires: 07/31/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

06/30/2015
Posted by James F

Always great service, very prompt staff

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2015
Posted by Christopher B

The body shop team was fantastic, specifically the gentleman that handled my account.

This initial visit to the service shop was adequate, I called the "VIP' person that I had been introduced to and she wasn't available (I believe it was a day off); I found it surprising that you would have a VIP person with no backup??

The service manager was fine, the people working the drive in were less than adequate, I had to walk the guy around the parking lot to find my vehicle so I could bring it over to the body shop, also I had to bring it over to the body shop?? That seems like is something your service team could handle. Just a thought. So recap, great bodyshop experience, less than great service experience.

I give you a five rating because of the body shop guy, I probably should be submitting two different surveys. I'd give a 2 or 3 rating to the service team.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2015
Posted by Jason T

Excellent, courteous service! Have bought 3 cars from Elder Ford and know staff from sales to finance to service department. Not a single person there is less than exceptional.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2015
Posted by Janet S

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic. I had no pressure to purchase a car in place of the one I really wanted. They found the exact car I wanted and had it brought to the dealership for me. This was by far the easiest car purchase experience I have ever had.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2015
Posted by Ian P

Made to feel welcome. Courteous staff and the paperwork signing was quick and painless. Four star

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2015
Posted by  B

I love coming in to Elder Ford! My service advisor Shawn is THE nicest young man! He makes every everything run smoothly! the last time I was in I had my Expedition (2012) have it oil changed, my oldest sons F150(2005) had an oil change and then needed filters and serpent belt done and I also had my other sons F150(2005) have its oil changed too!!!Shawn got it all done while I did my exercise by walking around the big new dealership. It was the only day I could take care of all the trucks and it went great! There has never been time that Shawn hasn't meet and exceeded my expectations!
Thanks to Shawn when i was in an accident were a woman backed up into me in a parking lot and took out the whole side if the entire Expedition he made sure i was handled with spectacular service in the body shop!!!
Margie Ferrantegennaro

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/29/2015
Posted by Manuel M

Very good service

Five stars service

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/29/2015
Posted by Paul L

Outstanding service department!

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/29/2015
Posted by Albert P

Received Excellent service having coming in unannounced for an oil change & rotation. My Service Advisor Mr. Stultz took great care in getting my car processed so that I was able to get to a meeting.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/28/2015
Posted by Lavonne L

Always a great experience dealing with my service tech, Shaun. Definitely 5 stars!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5