Find a Local Mechanic

Elder Ford of Tampa
(0 miles)
9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (855) 620-2061
4.7 out of 5 based on 5755 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, used cars only.

$29.95 THE WORKS FUEL SAVER PACKAGE

It could pay for itself in fuel efficiency alone.
-Synthetic Blend Oil Change -Tire Rotation & Pressure Check -Brake Inspection -Multi-Point Inspection -Fluid Top-Off
*Up to 5 quarts of oil and filter. Diesel not included. Additional parts and labor may be required. See Service Advisor for complete details.
Expires: 03/15/2016

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

02/14/2016
Posted by Allan M

SERVICE STAFF WAS GREAT AND HELPFUL, COURTESY DRIVER WAS FANTASTIC. SERVICE PERFORMED WAS EXPENSIVE. SERVICE NOTES INDICATED THE MECHANIC BROKE THE PART DURING INSPECTION AND I WAS NOT INFORMED OF THIS PRIOR TO AUTHORIZATION OF REPAIRS. BUT WORK THAT WAS PERFORMED WAS GOOD.

THANKS

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/14/2016
Posted by Christopher S

Great place

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/13/2016
Posted by Joseph F

Attentive. Competent. Accurate. Informative. Reliable. Trustworthy. The usual same rewarding service experience. Thank you Mike Stults and Elder Ford!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/13/2016
Posted by Audry C

Excellent Service!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/13/2016
Posted by David W

Great service from Justin

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/13/2016
Posted by Demario W

I just wanna thank everyone for everything they did I love the car it drives very good

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/13/2016
Posted by Lorrieann H

I was very happy with the service I received. Michael explained every thing to me about my car and reassured me that everything would be OK. Thank you Elder Ford for always making my experience when a I come there a great oneπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/12/2016
Posted by Andrew P

Thanks for great service time and time again

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/12/2016
Posted by Chad C

Easiest Car buying experience. No lies. No trick. Everything was handled perfectly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/12/2016
Posted by James H

Exdellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5