Find a Local Mechanic

Elder Ford of Tampa
(0 miles)
9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (855) 620-2062
4.7 out of 5 based on 3475 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, used cars only.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

08/30/2014
Posted by Maryhelen Z

Good service and our service rep Mike was very polite and keep us well informed on the work being done today. 5 stars our F150 3door extended cab is doing good.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/30/2014
Posted by Sherman S

Fast, Courteous and timely service. Very friendly personnel.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/30/2014
Posted by Donna M

The Recall was taken care of. Thank you

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/30/2014
Posted by Jacqueline D

It was time to upgrade my vehicle for a variety of reasons. After visiting other dealerships and feeling so pushed and pressured..it was time to go back to Elder Ford. I looked at both new and preowned Escapes. My salesperson Shannon Shuck was patient with all of my questions and I decided on a 2013 CPO Escape SEL with many of the options I had on my previous vehicle. Couldn't be happier. Everyone was extremely helpful, would recommend Elder Ford to anyone with vehicle needs in the Tampa Bay Area!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/30/2014
Posted by Robert H

HELLO
THANKS FOR SENDING THIS REVIEW. I TOOK MY TRUCK INTO THE PAINT AND BODY SHOP FOR SOME PAINT PROBLEMS. I WAS HELPED BY A GENTLEMAN NAME RICK NOEL HE WAS VERY HELPFUL ALSO ARRANGED TO GET ME A RIDE HOME,THEY DID A GREAT JOB ON MY TRUCK, AND WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR ANY OTHER PAINT OR BODY WORK IT WILL BE WITH ELDER FORD AND RICK NOEL

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/30/2014
Posted by Pete W

Pete Watson gave excellent customer service

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2014
Posted by Kimberly D

I always have a positive experience. It's nice to have the same service advisor ( Shawn Sharma) who know your vehicle history. Always pleasant and professional.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2014
Posted by Joseph M

Buying a new 2014 Mustang Roush from Elder Ford was an awesome experience........they were courteous and honest from the start........I got a good trade in price on my Dodge Challenger......and a super discount the 2014 Mustang.... Jason Harrison the salesman was Stellar..!!
The new dealership is remarkable..........................Sales and Service is No1.............if You are looking for a new Ford or used vehicle................make it a priority to visit Elder Ford.........You will be glad that You did...!!!
Joe Mazza. Inverness,FL

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/28/2014
Posted by Tracy C

Service was great as usual.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/27/2014
Posted by Vickie R

Great service and personnel!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5