Find a Local Mechanic

Elder Ford of Tampa
(0 miles)
9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (855) 620-2061
4.7 out of 5 based on 3928 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, used cars only.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

12/18/2014
Posted by Pedro P

Great service. A little on the high side of pricing, specially since I had been complaining of the problem in several occasions and I was the one that found the root of the problem. But the end result is "problem fixed".

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/18/2014
Posted by Keiran O

Great service, highly recommended

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/18/2014
Posted by Stephen D

Professional, courteous, competent and caring, the team at Elder made selecting and buying my new truck a pleasure. I highly recommend Elder Ford for all your vehicle needs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/17/2014
Posted by Larry W

Excellent service as always

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/17/2014
Posted by L W

Great service all the way

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/17/2014
Posted by Michael S

My sales experience was great. The sales man gave me the time to make a right decision for me. Get experience and great car

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/17/2014
Posted by Kiara S

Consistent, great customer service every visit. All the service advisors (Shaun, Johanny, and Mike) are very knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn't trust any other service team with my car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/17/2014
Posted by Andrew T

I loved working with Ken Lee saleman five stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/17/2014
Posted by Henry M

Great service Mike has been my auto consultant with ford for many years. I appreciate him he has always been upfront with me and my husband. Which is great when dealing with service for your vehicle.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/17/2014
Posted by Sharon D

Always great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5