Find a Local Mechanic

Griffin Brothers
(0 miles)
19109 W. Catawba Ave
Cornelius, NC 28031
MON: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (704) 896-8473
4.6 out of 5 based on 235 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/29/2013
Posted by Molly F

Great, personal service. My safety relies on Griffin Brothers and that is why I especially like dealing with Greg and John C. I feel like they care about taking good care of my cars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/29/2013
Posted by Julie F

Great service, as always. The folks at Griffin Brothers Cornelius always go overboard to make customers happy. AND they do great work! Thanks.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/26/2013
Posted by Frank M

Greg and John werer very helpful in quickly setting up an appointment for a second opinion on a mechanical problem. Dan accurately diagnosed the mechanical problem which was previously misdiagnosed by an area competitor. This saved me several hundred dollars! Thank you guys at Griffing Brothers.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/25/2013
Posted by Nancy & Dave A

Car was in for an oil change and tire rotation this was abt 10:30am---got the shuttle for home thinking I would hear around 2pm.

Guess what got a call shortly after noon saying all was ready and did i want the shuttle to pick me up.

I'm happy and so is my car ---Griffin Bros is the best!!

A more than satisfied customer.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/25/2013
Posted by Chris J

Always great service! Thanks for yet again a wonderful experience

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2013
Posted by Diane M

My son brought the car in, it's his. Experience was fine.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/22/2013
Posted by Adrian P

I do not own a Nissan Sentra so I havbe no idea what they want to know

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/22/2013
Posted by Dave & Linda H

Great service as usual from Greg and John!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/18/2013
Posted by Russ S

Fine service as always.

It would be nice if you spiffed up your waiting area! Beverage area is a nice touch, thank you.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/17/2013
Posted by Beth & Dean W

A little long to wait but all good.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5