Find a Local Mechanic

HONDA GALLERY
(0 miles)
88-98 Walkers Brook Drive
Reading, MA 01867
MON: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (781) 982-4556
4.6 out of 5 based on 4132 user reviews.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

08/20/2014
Posted by Maureen A

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service that I received at Honda Gallery. My Acura was towed to the dealership after "dying" in the middle of a rainy night. When I arrived at the service center the next morning (8/14/14), I was greeted by the most pleasant receptionist who informed me that my car key had been received in the drop box that morning. She put me in touch with Nicole Michaud to assist me with meeting the Service Advisor as well as with renting a car so that I could get to work. Even though the service area was packed with Customer's, Nicole was very attentive and helpful to me that morning...and she did it all with a smile on her face. My experience at Honda Gallery only got better as I was introduced to the Service Advisor, Jake Madanian. Jake took my information, wrote up the service slip, and told me that my car would go in for a diagnostic test to pinpoint the issue (ended up being the alternator). He said that he would keep me posted as information came available and boy did he ever. Jake stayed in constant contact with me with respect to the diagnosis, ordering the part, and the service being completed. It was my first experience at the Honda Gallery and it will not be my last. My Acura has 161k miles on it and when I am ready for my next vehicle I will be purchasing a Honda from Honda Gallery and having it serviced there. First impressions are lasting ones...and from the receptionist, to Nicole, to Jake I was left feeling like a valued Customer even though it was my first time there. Thank you for the amazing service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Vanessa M

I just love this place! They are so nice and helpful and go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy. I would recommend everyone to buy from here. They simply know how to make the customer feel special every time.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Jessica P

Excellent experience. Would return here for service again without hesitation

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by John M

5 Stars

Service was prompt, courteous, and a very good overall experience.
Honda Gallery is a great place to get my Honda's serviced.
Excellent job!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Frederick C

On my first visit to Honda Gallery, I was looking for the person to whom I'd been referred by the online chat service people. There was no one at the front desk, and I wandered around for 10-15 minutes (no one offered to help) before making bold and walking into Junior Rodrigues' office. Junior spoke to the person (whose name I forget - I could see the person through the glass) but there was no follow-up. After another 10 minutes of waiting (yes, nearly half an hour, total), I was about to walk out when Rob Giovanucci offered to help me. And that's why he got my business and the sale. Rob was outstanding through the whole purchase process. I would not hesitate to refer potential buyers to him.

Because Rob did such a great job, I was tempted to give this 5 stars. But this is a review of the dealership, not just Rob. And I have to say that things did not start well at all at the dealership. No customer should have to walk around for nearly 30 minutes without being approached with an offer to help, answer questions, etc. Moreover, the online chat service people should not refer inquiries to someone at the dealership who is unable to help. And the front desk should not go unattended.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Sharon C

First of all, I give Erick 5 stars for selling me the car. He was a professional throughout and explained everything.
And I love the car felt like they were fair in my trade-in and price. (tho, wish there was a set price and there was no haggling involved.)
my only complaint is the waiting...waiting to negotiate on price and waiting for leasing guy (1 and a half hours).

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Joanne T

Service was completed on time

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Michael F

prompt and courteous service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Michael C

The salesman we had, Patrick Seitz, was fantastic! He made what can be a stressful experience, pleasurable.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Frank S

Service contact was very knowledgeable and courteous and service was completed on time.
Great job as always.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5