Find a Local Mechanic

HONDA GALLERY
(0 miles)
88-98 Walkers Brook Drive
Reading, MA 01867
MON: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (781) 982-4556
4.6 out of 5 based on 5185 user reviews.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

01/31/2015
Posted by Colleen S

The staff at the service department at Reading Honda Gallery are extremely helpful. They go out of their way to assist their loyal customers. That is what keeps us loyal. When you bring your car in for service you know that the car will be completely checked out and anything that should need fixing will get done. I love the car wash and vacuum too!!
Thank you Honda Gallery!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by Ellie H

Best service station in area Do everything they can to make you comfortable. I like that it runs by appointment. Keep you updated and give you options as to what you car needs now and what can wait. Leah is great.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by Stephanie G

Great service!! Was in a hurry and they got me in and out!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by Charlene K

I always get great service and it is within an hour. No complaints here. 5 stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by Julia L

Great experience, nice vehicle.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by John B

The recent service to my 2014 Odyssey went as smoothly as expected, even though I needed to bring it back a few days later since the parts needed were not in stock.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by Richard P

This was my third purchase at Honda Gallery. Obviously, I am very pleased with this dealership. Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and helpfull.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by George W

Almost perfect. Slight delay at pick up and I asked for an oil change - but they skipped it.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by Fred L

very happy as always

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/30/2015
Posted by Clair C

Brought my car in for routine maintenance and was helped by Kristin Couto. She was upbeat and professional. A very good representative for Honda Gallery. Even though it’s a bit of a pain to get there (Rt. 95 grrrr), I keep coming back because of your wonderful staff. Kristin and Honda Gallery gets 5 stars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5