Find a Local Mechanic

HONDA GALLERY
(0 miles)
88-98 Walkers Brook Drive
Reading, MA 01867
MON: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (781) 982-4556
4.6 out of 5 based on 3953 user reviews.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

07/25/2014
Posted by Elizabeth G

Service was very courteous.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Daniel D

Great Sales people. I have bought several cars in my life, and Rob went above and beyond all of them.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Leonard P

As always Exceptional !

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Jessica C

My point person was fantastic. She is always friendly and professional.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Kerry B

It was such a great experience buying a car from the Honda Gallery. My sales person Patrick Seitz was knowledgable and pleasant to work with. This is my fourth car purchased at this dealership and I will definitely be back!!!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Debra S

I was very happy with my purchase it went very smoothly. Peter did a great job!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Raymond G

5 stars!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Charles M

Customer service rep Leah was very helpful and the team at Honda Gallery did a great job of servicing my 2005 Civic. I wasn't planning on upgrading at this point in time, but the Gallery sales crew made me an excellent offer on the '05 Civic and I traded it in to get a fantastic 2012 Civic Coupe.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Jessica R

Was very happy with the staff. We worked with Pat Seitz, he was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. He acted as a consultant and during the negotiation process it felt as if he were acting as an advocate for us.

Worked with both Gustavo and Junior on the business side. They were very helpful in securing the best rates for our financing and in helping us complete the process.

We were very happy with our experience at Honda Gallery and our new Pilot.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Yadira A

Great customer service! Impeccable timing and service!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5