Find a Local Mechanic

HONDA GALLERY
(0 miles)
88-98 Walkers Brook Drive
Reading, MA 01867
MON: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (781) 982-4556
4.6 out of 5 based on 4529 user reviews.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

10/24/2014
Posted by Janice J

Every visit meets all my expectations !

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by James O

Brought car in for recall service and based on overall evaluation also had new water pump installed. Big difference in low RPM turning with new pump. Other things were called out in evaluation and no pressure was applied to have items repaired. Overall completely satisfied with service and professionalism of employees I interfaced with.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Lee B

Great support & service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Cecilia B

Junior is the best sales person

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Claudia T

I emailed Nick Haley about coming in on Columbus Day to get all weather floor mats and that I had a problem with the rear windshield wiper. As always, when I arrived, Nick was very cordial, and explained how to use my Rewards Gold card. He told me my car would be ready at a certain time, and it was actually ready an hour earlier. I love dealing with Honda Gallery.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Richard T

We appreciated the "soft sell" and courtesy from all involved.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Susan L

My husband and I had the BEST cars saleman that we have ever encountered. Michael Fiorentino was non agressive he listened to what we were looking for and never pressured us to make a decision. For me, when I walked into Honda gallery last Monday night I was sure that I was not buying or leasing a car from this dealership. Reason for that was on a previous visit the salesman was to agressive and pushy. He called for 2 weeks.michael was conservative and allowed us to figure out for us what would be best! Honda Gallery sales team could learn a lot from this Rookie! I would prefer people to him.
Thank you Michael! We love our CRV
Susan and Joe Lidoski

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Nancy S

Excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Denice H

Everyone was very courteous and attentive to my time restraint. Leah was very professional and beyond helpful. I always get my services performed there and will continue to do so
Denice horgan

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/24/2014
Posted by Jean F

Took car immediately - no waiting (as per appointment). Car was examined and report was reviewed regarding items that I requested to be repaired / maintained, and items that were also suggested by the service dept. The items suggested were maintanence items, of which I opted for 3 of the 5 (2 of the 5 would require my car to be in service a full day and I did not have the time for that). The car was finished in a very reasonable amount of time, and runs great. Everything asked to be fixed / maintained was done to my satisfaction, as well as the maintenance items suggested by the service team. I trust Honda Gallery to look after my car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5