Find a Local Mechanic

John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai
(0 miles)
2001 Hwy 39 N
Meridian, MS 39305
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (888) 693-8589
4.7 out of 5 based on 551 user reviews.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

06/30/2015
Posted by Sharon T

Always great service!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2015
Posted by Dennis B

Your sales agent, Matt Jenkins, is very courteous and worked with us to locate the vehicle we desired. We are well-pleased with the level of service offered.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2015
Posted by Ellis W

I drove into the dealership without an appointment to get my Genesis serviced the service was prompt and outstanding. All personnel were courteous, helpful and efficient. Completely satisfied with my service visit.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/27/2015
Posted by Keith P

Cat Owen was very helpful in planning my smooth purchase of the Sonata. I think she would have been more successful if you had no other customers, but then who wants that.

I was disappointed to find that the tires had pressure in excess of 45 lbs, when I first looked at the tire pressure display, quite a few miles down the road. I think I have noticed that having the tires overloaded, on display, is common, but I think normalizing before the sale would help assure proper tire wear.

The time spent with Justin could have been reduced if I had been able to review all that paperwork in advance, and if his printers had been up to speed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/26/2015
Posted by  D

don't no yet how many stars I should give.my hyundia is still under warranty and I noticed the back seat is unraviled,not torn,(it's a new hyundia)they took a picture of it and said they would get back to me,months ago.the cloth back seat is unraviled at the seam.not to happy.i reserve jugement.i have owned only fords before and several experditions.i like my first hyundia,but this should have been fixed by now.it is a great service dept.better then ford.very fast getting in and out.let me know the verdict on the seat. wellborn-dale@att.net 601-480-5572

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/25/2015
Posted by Darlene W

The service was outstanding. The repairs were done in a timely matter and the whole crew was professional. Kudos to the staff. I will certainly recommend this place for sales and service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/25/2015
Posted by Barbara B

Received good service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/22/2015
Posted by Katie H

The people at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai were all so helpful and made my car-buying experience an enjoyable one.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/19/2015
Posted by Maria Y

Great, courteous service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/19/2015
Posted by Kevin C

The car buying experience was great from the beginning to end. Very knowledgable staff

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5