Find a Local Mechanic

John O'Neil Johnson Toyota
2900 Highway 39
Meridian, MS 39305
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (601) 485-1620
4.6 out of 5 based on 3354 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto & home supply stores. auto and truck equipment and parts. truck rental and leasing, no drivers. passenger car rental. rent-a-car services. utility trailer rental. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

07/22/2016
Posted by  H

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Stars Excellent Customer Service!!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/21/2016
Posted by Gary H

in and out in about an hour for tire rotation

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/21/2016
Posted by Charles L

They did a great job!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/16/2016
Posted by Frank B

Fair deal.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/15/2016
Posted by Lee J

Awesome service

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/15/2016
Posted by Jessica B

.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/15/2016
Posted by Dudley W

I was treated really good especially Jonathan Miller he sold me my car. Everyone was helpful and really nice. I would differently tell others about how my experience. I have nothing bad to say about John O'Neil Johnson they went out of their to help put me in a new car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/14/2016
Posted by Norma N

I took my FJ in for an oil change and tire rotation...simple enough. A service person called later to say the tires could not be rotated because they couldn't locate the lug nut wrench to do it. My question was why they could not locate one wrench in their entire shop! So, now I am driving around worrying about a flat tire while I wait on a new wrench to come in. This has happened two other times. Incompetence!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/14/2016
Posted by Michele W

Wonderful people to work with. Michael McKenzie was low pressure and wanted me to be happy with my purchase and payment. Appreciate Clint McElroy going over the car with me. They are really a great staff to work with.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/14/2016
Posted by John G

Service was fast, accurate, and courteous. We've been very pleased with everything involving our Prius since we bought it.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5