Find a Local Mechanic

John O'Neil Johnson Toyota
(0 miles)
2900 Highway 39
Meridian, MS 39305
M-F 7:30-5:30
Call (601) 485-1620
4.6 out of 5 based on 1679 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto & home supply stores. auto and truck equipment and parts. truck rental and leasing, no drivers. passenger car rental. rent-a-car services. utility trailer rental. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

07/28/2014
Posted by Jamie C

My son is happy with his truck!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2014
Posted by Michele S

They did a good job and were friendly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2014
Posted by Brandi P

I took my vehicle in to get a tire rotation and oil change. Shortly after I had dropped my vehicle off to be serviced the service department called and told me I needed to get my breaks replaced immediately. I decided to get the breaks replaced while it was begin serviced. When I arrived back at John O'Neil Johnson Toyota I had to wait longer than expected and customer service went above and beyond to make sure my visit was satisfactory. They were very nice and apologetic.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2014
Posted by Niles T

Service was excellent, but my appointment was at 1:00 and work did not be gin until 1:45. Once begun, it was completed quickly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2014
Posted by Tricia D

Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful! Karissa was the person who I began speaking with and continued contact with all the way through my purchase. She was wonderful! She was very patient and understanding of my indecisiveness when it came to choosing the first vehicle I would be purchasing my self! All around great experience!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2014
Posted by Deandrea W

The service representatives were fast and friendly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/27/2014
Posted by Ronald H

I THOUGHT MY SALES PROFESSIONAL WAS TREMENDOUSLY IN HELPING MY WIFE AND I MAKE AN IMPORTANT DECISION. THE ONLY REASON I ONLY RATE THE DEALER WITH 4 STARS IS THAT I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE COMPANY DEMONSTRATE HOW VIGOROUS AND THOROUGHLY THEY PURSE RESOLVING THE SAFETY ISSUE WITH THE AUTOMOBILE'S CRUISE CONTROL FEATURE. IN MY VIEW THIS IS AN ISSUE THAT IS GOING TO RESULT IN PEOPLE BEING KILLED AND HURT IF IT IS NOT PROMPTLY RESOLVED. TO GET AN UPGRADE TO 5 STARS, A COMPETENT ENGINEER FROM TOYOTA SHOULD CONTACT ME.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2014
Posted by Darryl J

!!!!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Esse K

Excellent service performed in a timely manner by friendy personnel. I shoulsd lie to single out Angela as one of most customer friendly employees you have in the Service Dept.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2014
Posted by Jared G

Excellent service. Friendly people. I would recommend this dealership.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5