Find a Local Mechanic

John O'Neil Johnson Toyota
(0 miles)
2900 Highway 39
Meridian, MS 39305
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (601) 485-1620
4.6 out of 5 based on 2632 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto & home supply stores. auto and truck equipment and parts. truck rental and leasing, no drivers. passenger car rental. rent-a-car services. utility trailer rental. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/29/2015
Posted by Rick S

Service was excellent, customer service representative was very polite and made me feel comfortable.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2015
Posted by Howard H

Excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2015
Posted by Eunice T

5 stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2015
Posted by Joe M

Top Notch dealership. Smiles and excellent service through whole experience. Late afternoon when I showed up. Was no problem with getting me in and out in a timely manner.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2015
Posted by Walter A

Great Service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2015
Posted by Paul B

Great

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/29/2015
Posted by Tony K

Satisfied.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/28/2015
Posted by Sandra M

I was treated with respect and kindness. My sales person was very professional.

Thanks,
Sandra Moore

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/27/2015
Posted by Mary P

My service at John O'Neil Johnson was great. They took care of my car and was very professional. I will return because of the service and convenience. I give them a 5 star rating!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/27/2015
Posted by Adam J

Excellent salespeople! Excellent financial dept. Overall sales perfect! I'll be a customer for life!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5