Find a Local Mechanic

Marmora Auto & Truck Center
(0 miles)
1231 U.S. Hwy 9 S
Marmora, NJ 08223
MON: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (609) 390-0001
4.8 out of 5 based on 45 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 11/29/2014

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

10/15/2014
Posted by Chris R

Always get great service and fair pricing

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/15/2014
Posted by Peter C

so far so good they were great. frank talked to me personally and made sure everything was working properly. thanks.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/13/2014
Posted by Alan J

Service explained in detail and completed in a timely manner. Professional

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/30/2014
Posted by Andrea M

I was on vacation when my car broke down. Not knowing where to take my car to be serviced was nerve racking. I am a AAA and Marmora Auto and truck was the closest service center. Everyone was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. My car needed a new radiator and everything that they found and how they came to that conclusion was explained to me in great detail. My car was looked at on Monday and was done Tuesday afternoon. The price was much less than I had expected out would be.
The parts are guaranteed for 24 months 24,000 miles nationwide which put my mind at ease.
I only wish there was a service center near me.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2014
Posted by Alan J

Called and received an appointment the same day. Was quoted a great price and that held true. Mechanic was professional and explained everything in great detail. Very satisfied with work performed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Pete C

Very good

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/31/2014
Posted by Christina C

Best service center I have ever been to. They are honest, reliable, friendly and I trust them!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2014
Posted by Chris R

Excellent service, great staff

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/15/2014
Posted by Raymond K

I was very pleased with the service that I got. Would I return... YES. Very knowledgeable.. Very Courteous...

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/08/2014
Posted by Tina O

I had taken my car to two different places because my tire would lose air over the past year. One place could not tell me what was wrong with it and the other replaced the stem valve which wasn't the problem. I took it in to Marmora and they found the problem right away and fixed it within 20 -30 minutes. I have not had a problem with it at all. I'm very pleased with the service and will continue to bring my car in for maintenance and service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5