Find a Local Mechanic

Marmora Auto & Truck Center
(0 miles)
1231 U.S. Hwy 9 S
Marmora, NJ 08223
MON: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (609) 390-0001
4.9 out of 5 based on 55 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 04/27/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

03/06/2015
Posted by John S

Five stars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/27/2015
Posted by Elizabeth M

very pleased with service

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/25/2015
Posted by Edward O

5 star service

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/13/2015
Posted by Brad S

Great, fast service as always. Very trustworthy. I bring all 3 of my vehicles here and they all run better now than they did before Marmora Auto was here.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/12/2015
Posted by Chris R

Excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/16/2015
Posted by Elizabeth M

very pleased with service received on my Ford Explorer. Was able to bring vehicle in right away, and was promptly called with diagnosis and cost. Is running well.
I recommend this service station to those I know.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/18/2014
Posted by Erika M

Fast, friendly service. Good quality work!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/04/2014
Posted by Sheila G

Always accommodating and professional-friendly staff.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/24/2014
Posted by Raymond K

EXCELLENT service.. I defiantly trust my car here. They are all business.. if something is about to go bad he guys will alert me. I like that.
It gives me a great sense of security that my car will not fail. I'm also treated to coffee and a clean waiting area. I recommend them to
my friends.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/03/2014
Posted by Anthony D

A-1 Service, fair prices

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5