Find a Local Mechanic

Marmora Auto & Truck Center
(0 miles)
1231 U.S. Hwy 9 S
Marmora, NJ 08223
MON: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (609) 390-0001
4.9 out of 5 based on 60 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 10/03/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/22/2015
Posted by Raymond K

Marmora Auto & Truck Center is a 5 star place all day long. They are very courteous. If you have a appointment for 10am they take you
at 10am. They only replace parts that are needed, and call you or tell you BEFORE they replace them. I would recommend this facility
100%. As you can tell, I am very satisfied with there work. Also I'd like to mention that the facility is kept very clean. both in the
waiting room, and in the workplace. If you go there you will NOT be disappointed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/11/2015
Posted by John M

Good service, as expected. Friendly reception and caretaking, efficiently attending to needs as requested. We will return for future needs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/04/2015
Posted by Elizabeth M

As always, I was very pleased with the service I received at Marmora Auto and Truck Center. It was thoroughly inspected and the report was gone over with me and details were explained.

The time my truck was in the shop was very quick and it was ready when Frank said it would be ready.

I recommend this shop to anyone I know that is looking for a new mechanic.

Elizabeth Marshall

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/21/2015
Posted by Raymond K

I give Marmora Auto & Truck Center 5+ stars. I recently got 4 new tires there. I made the appointment a week in advance.
When I got there my SUV was immediately taken on the rack and the tires were installed. The tires were recommended
by the owner. I am 100% satisfied. The service there is superb, any and all questions asked are dealt with professionally.
The facility is very clean, the waiting room stocked with coffee, all employees are very courteous. Yes I would recommend
Marmora Auto & Truck Center to my friends.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/13/2015
Posted by Raymond K

I give the guys at Marmora Auto & Truck Center five plus stars... Why.. They treat me very well.. There facility is very clean
the work is VERY reliable. I get my oil changed there in less than a half hour. I recently got four new tires for my truck. I made arrangements
for a certain day and time, the tires were waiting for me. It took about 45 minutes to get the job done. The owner was very helpful in helping
me decide what tires to get. I am very happy with his decision. The truck rides great. I would DEFINATLY recommend this facility
to my friends.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/06/2015
Posted by John S

Five stars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/27/2015
Posted by Elizabeth M

very pleased with service

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/25/2015
Posted by Edward O

5 star service

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/13/2015
Posted by Brad S

Great, fast service as always. Very trustworthy. I bring all 3 of my vehicles here and they all run better now than they did before Marmora Auto was here.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/12/2015
Posted by Chris R

Excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5