Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles
(0 miles)
5590 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (815) 877-5577

4.7 out of 5 based on 121 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 01/17/2015
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

12/18/2014
Posted by Dan K

Good service again on my second visit. Work finished in a timely manner and happy with the results!

.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/13/2014
Posted by Roanna G

Everything was great...speedy repair...great service...fair price.....wish I had known about this Merlin sooner!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/07/2014
Posted by Mike P

Jared and Tom are two of the best. They have taken care of me from day 1. Keith an old owner/manager was awesome and it wasn't the same until Jared and Tom came in. They are simply amazing.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2014
Posted by Becky D

Very pricy

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2014
Posted by Antonella F

Always great service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/20/2014
Posted by Audrey M

excellent service i received my service dispite being there really close to closing and very busy load of customers . i really appreciate that.

audrey meile
freeport il

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/19/2014
Posted by Jan P

They were excellant like always .they dont push what you dont need but get you safely on your way with all that needs to be done

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/19/2014
Posted by Roanna G

i WISH i HAD COME TO MERLIN'S SOONER.....TALK ABOUT A GOOD EXPERIENCE....SERVICE, PERSONNEL, PRICES WERE GREAT.
AS A WOMAN GOING TO AN AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE CENTER IS A PRETTY DICEY SITUATION....NOT SO HERE....I WAS TREATED HONESTLY AND FAIRLY. I HAVE ALREADY BEEN TELLING ACQUAINTANCES ABOUT MERLIN'S.......ONLY GRIPE...WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A LARGER WAITING AREA....WITH MAYBE A TABLE AND CHAIRS PLUS OTHER CHAIRS.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/17/2014
Posted by Therese M

:o)

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/13/2014
Posted by Linda V

I would recommend Merlin to my friends1

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5