Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles
(0 miles)
5590 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (815) 877-5577

4.7 out of 5 based on 145 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 04/28/2015
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

03/26/2015
Posted by Mark M

Good service, I like the owner and manager.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/15/2015
Posted by Patrick S

Amazing service and knowledge.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/14/2015
Posted by David H

Excellent work and customer service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/11/2015
Posted by Philip H

I will continue use merlin they meet all my needs. I would give them a 5 star rating.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/05/2015
Posted by Nate N

I love the service that Merlin does won't take my car nowhere else

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/01/2015
Posted by Jim L

When repairing one problem you proceeded to disconnect the transmission line. When I found I was unable to drive I immediately returned to your shop, barely able to get there. I was told that problem would be fixed the next day and you drove me home. (a few miles). I was left without a way to get to work (in Janesville) 25 miles from my home. I found it necessary to miss work on your behalf. A better company would have taken responsibility and compensated me for their mistake. There are various ways this could have been done to foster better customer care.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/26/2015
Posted by Mike P

You can always count on them to get the job done and do it right.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/20/2015
Posted by Lynn M

The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I have no hesitation in taking my care there for servicing and, as a woman, knowing I'm not being taken advantage of.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/18/2015
Posted by Mike S

Very good experience! Was well taken care of mechanically and the customer service was excellent.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/11/2015
Posted by Glenn V

Stopped in after work with a noisy rear brake that was shot and the others close to being the same.
Couldn't believe that they were able to replace all the rotors and pads that evening and saved me the time and trouble to make arrangements to drop the car off to get it repaired. Thanks to everyone that helped.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5