Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles
5590 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (815) 877-5577

4.8 out of 5 based on 291 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 10/25/2016

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

09/24/2016
Posted by Charles L

great service as usual

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/23/2016
Posted by Charles L

great group of guys,customer for life.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/21/2016
Posted by Mitch O

Got me in quickly and delivered on the quote that was given. The only negative thing was that the online tool I used to book an appointment didn't work at all and they had no idea I was coming. Good thing I called the day before!

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/18/2016
Posted by Audrey M

on time service appointment no problem getting don in a timely matter,

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/15/2016
Posted by Patty/bill D

Outstanding as always.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/11/2016
Posted by Dale L

I'm always treated well there .

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/08/2016
Posted by David O

To sign into account it asks for password. I was never given a password to start with. What is my password?

Thanks, Dave

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/07/2016
Posted by Jan P

GREAT SERVICE VISIT SO PERSONAL

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/06/2016
Posted by Lisa S

As always a very dependable company. The manager Jared takes the time to explain work with the customer. Highly recommend this shop

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/04/2016
Posted by Gene/ Irena K

Excellent job. I needed an oil change. I also, asked to check my brakes. Turned out, I needed rear brakes fixed. They were pretty busy, but all was done in a couple of hours.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5