Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Loves Park
5590 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (815) 877-5577

4.8 out of 5 based on 306 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 01/07/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

12/07/2016
Posted by Rick S

Very professional

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/01/2016
Posted by Nick F

We always receive the highest quality in workmanship and service when bring our vehicles in for maintenance. Thank you Jared and your team.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/30/2016
Posted by Mitch O

They replaced tires and found that one of my front struts was leaking and replaced them. I hear a creaking sound when I hit bumps now--not present before changing the struts. The other concern was that my check engine light was on and nobody said anything about that?! I bought a Bosch reader and found out it was probably an O2 sensor that was bad.

My right front brake is very noisy.

I might have to have the dealer look this over.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/30/2016
Posted by Samantha W

Going to miss coming here as we are moving out of state..Merlin Riverside/Loves Park team is the best-everytime!! Jared is super nice, great at explaining exactly whats going on, sugesting a plan and making sure everything's done in a crazy amazing timely manner-even when they're very busy as they were this visit!

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/27/2016
Posted by Stephen T

great service and a reasonable price

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/26/2016
Posted by Chris B

Great Service

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/24/2016
Posted by Ernest F

Very good service, Jared makes good recommendations for automobile service, and has very good mechanics performing the work. I advise my friends to go to Merlins.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/22/2016
Posted by Trevor V

Very knowledgeable workers and friendly staff! Helped me in ways no other Auto Shop has done for me! Definitely recommend this place to everyone! Oh, can't forget about the unbelievably fast service too! Definitely going here every time!

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/12/2016
Posted by Charles L

good service

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/03/2016
Posted by Kevin G

Did a good job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5