Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Loves Park
5590 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (815) 877-5577

4.8 out of 5 based on 325 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 03/28/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

02/18/2017
Posted by Tom C

Great Job. I can always count on you guys!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/07/2017
Posted by Valentina S

Thank you so much for the good job you do on my car and be honest with me i like that very much thanks again.
Val

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/04/2017
Posted by Tony G

The service was timely. Staff friendly. Had one glitch and it was quickly fixed. I feel I can trust Merlin with my car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/02/2017
Posted by Diane/jeff C

Jared the service manager is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I completely trust the diagnosis of the repairs required on the vehicle and the quality of the work performed under his supervision.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/02/2017
Posted by Dave B

They did a excellent job

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/02/2017
Posted by Yessenia V

I was mailed a coupon but wasn't able to use it

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/30/2017
Posted by Tom C

Merlin staff was friendly and pointed out the problems that needed to be fixed. The cost was very reasonable compared to auto dealership. I use them for both of my cars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/22/2017
Posted by Tom C

Good job, nice people, & reasonable prices.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/18/2017
Posted by Jim T

Jared did a great job. Installed new brakes, oil maintenance and new wipers etc.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/15/2017
Posted by Christene R

They seem to be honest and thorough. That is very important to this customer

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5