Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles
(0 miles)
5590 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (815) 877-5577

4.7 out of 5 based on 139 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 04/01/2015
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

02/26/2015
Posted by Mike P

You can always count on them to get the job done and do it right.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/20/2015
Posted by Lynn M

The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I have no hesitation in taking my care there for servicing and, as a woman, knowing I'm not being taken advantage of.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/18/2015
Posted by Mike S

Very good experience! Was well taken care of mechanically and the customer service was excellent.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/11/2015
Posted by Glenn V

Stopped in after work with a noisy rear brake that was shot and the others close to being the same.
Couldn't believe that they were able to replace all the rotors and pads that evening and saved me the time and trouble to make arrangements to drop the car off to get it repaired. Thanks to everyone that helped.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/10/2015
Posted by Jen B

Tom, Lin, Jared & the rest are great to deal with. They always have my safety in mind.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/09/2015
Posted by Charles W

Always friendly staff. Well informed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/28/2015
Posted by Jake M

Staff was very friendly and patient. I had numerous repairs to make and Jared was very aware of the cost and made very effort to prioritize the work in a logical manner. I didn't feel like I was being pressured into unnecessary repairs. They finished the work quickly and were very prompt in their communication.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/22/2015
Posted by Tre P

Great service and friendly environment

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/21/2015
Posted by Greg M

Greeted promptly and in a friendly manner. Left vehicle and they took care of the oil change and battery test. Happy with service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/21/2015
Posted by Aziza J

Fantastic service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5