Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
(0 miles)
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.9 out of 5 based on 268 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 01/16/2015
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

12/11/2014
Posted by Pat Q

Excellent. Sean was as accommodating as he always is. I have been bringing my cars to his Merlins for over 20 years and have always gotten great service and honest feedback on my cars and any problems. Never have to worry about being taken advantage of.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/08/2014
Posted by Bob S

Even though they were extremely busy when we brought the car in for an oil change, because we had called ahead to make an appointment, they took it in immediately and we were in and out in no time. Always friendly and courteous - always!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/08/2014
Posted by Bob S

My car is 20 years old and I wouldn't trust having it serviced anywhere else. Joe knows my car and could probably work on it in his sleep. Merlin does what is necessary and charges very reasonably and accordingly. There's a reason why I travel almost 15 miles to have our cars serviced at Merlin.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/08/2014
Posted by Lisa M

I was very happy with them team, the tech was very helpful and he showed me how to reset my oil indicator, since it was new I never knew how to do it. Very impressed with his kindness and his knowledge, he cared. :)

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/07/2014
Posted by Michael B

Happy with service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/04/2014
Posted by Gene W

Excellent service, very courteous, very knowledgeable, and relatively quick. I would definitely recommend them for any auto problems or any routine maintainence.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/30/2014
Posted by Gail M

I have been taking my car to Merlin for a couples
Years now and I am very satisfied with the service.
I feel comfortable when they tell me if something
On my car needs attention. I trust they being honest
With me.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/30/2014
Posted by Judy C

GREAT Service:)

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/30/2014
Posted by Nelson O

You get the personalize service from Neil , Sean and the rest of the group from my Merlins of Elk Groove

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/26/2014
Posted by Andrew D

Grreat Job

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5