Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 489 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 09/19/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/20/2017
Posted by Eva B

5 ++++++ The team at Merlin's in Elk Grove Village is GREAT! Car problems are always explained clearly, as well as corrections needed.Even though I am not currently in Elk Grove it is worth the extra travel as Sean and his team have earned my trust.! !

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/15/2017
Posted by Barbara P

This is no surprise that I write great reviews for the service I receive and I have Sean to thank. He is always courteous, respectful and always, always gives me great service. Where would I be without his help? Most likely at another Service Center.

Thanks, Sean.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/14/2017
Posted by Walter R

Always a good experience - couldn't be more helpful - we take all 3 cars there frequently - never had a bad experience.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/11/2017
Posted by Jane P

Had brake service and an oil change done and they did a great job as always. Sean and his crew are real nice and will answer any question you have for them and they will explain it all step by step. I would recommend Merlins in Elk Grove to anyone.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/09/2017
Posted by Florence S

Excellent service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/02/2017
Posted by Mike S

We've been bring our cars here for years. They always explain any issues they find and give a price up front (no hidden costs).

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/01/2017
Posted by Lorna P

Very polite & professional

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/25/2017
Posted by Sean O

Excellent service. Have been going here for years and always feel they do right by me.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/21/2017
Posted by Bob H

Always a positive experience. Fair and professional!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/20/2017
Posted by Sandra N

Always warm, professional and caring. The most important is they are always honest. Allows the customer to make an educated decision regarding their vehicle.

Thank you all

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5