Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 462 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 04/27/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

03/18/2017
Posted by Peter G

Highly recommended. They can fix just about anything, their prices are not on the moon like dealer service departments, they are fast, and they are friendly. They have gotten me back on the road on several occasions.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/13/2017
Posted by Bill H

good job

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/12/2017
Posted by Cynthia M

I got my belt changed here. And my brakes done front and back. I'm very happy with the guys at Merlins. They treat me and my car vey fair. I trust my car with these guys.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/02/2017
Posted by Eric C

The team there is great. Shawn at the front desk is great and so are the guys in the shop.
The work was great and they we're willing to think outside the box when I was having a muffler
replaced to keep the cost down.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/02/2017
Posted by Bill H

.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/22/2017
Posted by Gary S

Always the best.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/02/2017
Posted by Betty V

They are always great.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/25/2017
Posted by Barbara P

As has been my experience in the past, Sean and company have surpassed the service I received on my last visit. Is is any wonder why I would recommend them to my family and friends?

Thanks, Sean! Well done.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/24/2017
Posted by Florence S

Great service. Nice people. Have been a repeat customer for a long time.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/22/2017
Posted by Linda W

Always great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5