Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 508 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 11/15/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

10/16/2017
Posted by Marcia B

Didn't take long. Gave me info that I need front brakes. My son works on cars so I didn't have it done.Good job,

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/15/2017
Posted by Dave D

Awesome service

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/11/2017
Posted by Dave D

What a great and honest place to bring in your car. This is my permanent shop now and I'm very happy with the service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/09/2017
Posted by Scott C

Oil change was quick and cheap.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/09/2017
Posted by Jennifer/ryan S

We love Merlin’s Elk Grove. The staff is trustworthy and nice. They always do a great job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/08/2017
Posted by Eva B

Service @ Merlin was great, as it always has been !!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/05/2017
Posted by Andrea B

The guys in the front and in the shop always do well by me. I don't take my car anywhere else for service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/29/2017
Posted by Micheal W

to expensive

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/28/2017
Posted by Steven O

Fast fair friendly

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/19/2017
Posted by Alex/tony M

Just an oil change

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5