Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 394 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 06/25/2016

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/23/2016
Posted by Janell K

Awesome customer service

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/18/2016
Posted by Bonnie B

I needed front and rear brakes with rotors. The staff was very professional and informative about what needed to be done and also gave me the best discounts. I brought a coupon in with me, however, the staff had already included multiple discounts in the estimate.

Would definitely use this facility again.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/17/2016
Posted by Bill H

Great service by Sean & owner as well as always !!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/15/2016
Posted by Curt C

Quick and reliable. The price is right and the staff is friendly. I would recommend the Merlins 200,000 shop at Elk Grove Village to everyone, except people I don't like.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/08/2016
Posted by Gail M

Customer service is always great when I bring my car in.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/02/2016
Posted by Mark G

Problem identification and recommendations are good.

Total cost of brake job very high; both parts and labor costs overly padded (e.g. $600 labor/$80 per hour= 7 hrs of labor) I'm sure there was not 7 hours of labor spent on my car.

Other Merlin services seem to be more reasonable. Service is always exceptional.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/26/2016
Posted by Carolyn W

Sean and the crew are great - always courteous and helpful in every way.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/23/2016
Posted by Katherine A

Necessary to go back a second time to get the repair correct

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/21/2016
Posted by Brendon C

Sean is always great to work with!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2016
Posted by Mohammed D

Best service

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5