Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
(0 miles)
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 337 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 09/29/2015
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/30/2015
Posted by Gary S

As a car ages, it needs work done to it. The problem is, finding a service facility to do the work at a fair price and do it right without ripping you off. Elk Grove Merlin's is great. I appreciate their skills and honesty. Thanks!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/27/2015
Posted by Florence S

Great service. Repaired car quickly. Personel friendly and helpful offering suggestions for future repairs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/26/2015
Posted by Gary S

I have been a long time customer of the Elk Grove Merlin's. I always expect the best and I'm never disappointed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/23/2015
Posted by Eva B

Service needs are always clearly explained and if a delay is inevitable, I am informed quickly. The entire team there is always in good spirits, even if it appears to me that they are very busy. What a great group ! Keep up the great work.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/22/2015
Posted by John N

We always get great service from this location. They did a great job on explaining what needed to be done and gave us a fair price. They completed the repairs on time and on budget. They were very friendly. I always recommend this location to all of my friends.
Great job!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/17/2015
Posted by Sean O

Have been going there for years. Good work. Good explanations. Always feel I've been treated fairly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/16/2015
Posted by David R

Merlins has always completed my repairs on a timely basis at a good rate. It's the place to go when your car needs maintenance.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/02/2015
Posted by Doreen F

Place sucks!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/02/2015
Posted by Terry H

A job well done , they stayed open two hours later so they could finished my daughter's car and make it safe to drive again.
THANK YOU SHAWN AND YOUR CREW

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/02/2015
Posted by Curt C

Quick, efficient and honest. What more can you ask for?

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5