Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 477 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 Off $100 service, $22 on $200 service, $33 on $300 service
Includes 20 point Vehicle Inspection
Pretax invoice total must be $100, $200 or $300 to receive the applicable discount. Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 07/23/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

06/17/2017
Posted by Tom/john W

Excellent service, as usual.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/15/2017
Posted by Judy C

Great mechanical service-Great customer service!! Dedicated to always sharing very helpful detailed information.
I HIGHLY recommend this Merlin as your automotive repair service.
My Heartfelt Gratitude to everyone:)
Judy Colletti-Migut

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/12/2017
Posted by Steven O

Always helpful and always willing to help or explain how to fix my car.it is the only place I will go

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/12/2017
Posted by Sean O

Always take good care of me.



































Always take good care of my vehicle. Always explain all work and options.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/09/2017
Posted by George P

Great group of guys from management to technicians- always friendly, knowledgeable. May not be the least expensive of auto repair shops, but I trust their diagnosis and work. They've gone from just a muffler to a full service auto repair facility.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/20/2017
Posted by Valerie K

Service was performed expertly and promptly. The manager Sean and his team of mechanics are wonderful.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/02/2017
Posted by David R

Oil change was done in record time.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2017
Posted by Mike S

Merlins always does a wonderful job. We've been bringing our cars (3) here for over 15 years!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2017
Posted by Danny W

Great Place, and they help all the time. But when you have to take your car in for the same reason a week later and pay again, that is not right. I'll still go there, but the trust is gone.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/05/2017
Posted by Rt M

Always great service here.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5