Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
(0 miles)
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.9 out of 5 based on 235 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 10/29/2014
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

09/25/2014
Posted by Alex D

.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/25/2014
Posted by George/mary W

The whole crew is awsome! very friendly, fair and great to deal with 6 stars for sure...

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/22/2014
Posted by Christine O

I have taken my car to Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop in Elk Grove Village for many years and I trust the workmanship of the services they perform on my car. The mechanics are very friendly and describe any issues with the car thoroughly before the work is approved by me. I would recommend Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop in Elk Grove Village to any friend and/or family member.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/21/2014
Posted by Evelyn S

I made an appointment on a Monday to have the car serviced on the following Wednesday. They called Tuesday morning and said I could bring it in that day and I could borrow their van to get back to work. The car was ready by the time I got off work. They had already handled the crediting of my account with the dollars on my Car Care Card. The car passed the state emissions test on Thursday, and gave me no problems on a 625 mile weekend road trip. It handled beautifully. I really appreciate that they are mindful of my limited funds and they always go through the options and costs if I have an issue with something. This time it was the power steering acting up on "cold" mornings. The simple and least expensive solution worked!

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/20/2014
Posted by Tom P

We serviced a 2013 Hyundai Elantra and the service we received was excellent!

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/18/2014
Posted by Ahmed A

Little expensive but good customer service. Sean is good in customer service

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/14/2014
Posted by Arsensio A

Friendly staff, and quick. So far so good on the wheel alignment.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/13/2014
Posted by Mike/maureen E

5 stars all the way!! Excellent service, great communication about car repairs, fair prices.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/11/2014
Posted by Bill H

GREAT JOB - As always

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/10/2014
Posted by Nelson O

It was a positive expierience from the phone , drop off car and when car was done.
Neil was a big factor he was very nice and personable and honest, I will start using Merlin for all my
Car needs .

Thank you for a wonderful expierience !

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5