Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
(0 miles)
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 305 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 06/04/2015
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/29/2015
Posted by Anthony Q

was great

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/25/2015
Posted by Phil R

Had front breaks done at the shop and they were very reasonable with the price. This was my first visit and will definitely be back for future repair needs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/25/2015
Posted by David R

Engine light went on again. My local Merlin took care of the problem immediately.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/24/2015
Posted by Randall K

TRUSTWORTHY AND GOOD. NO PROBLEMS AND FAIR PRICES...A LITTLE FAR AWAY FOR ME FOR OIL CHANGES, BUT THEY ALWAYS GET MY "BIG" REPAIRS

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2015
Posted by Carlos A

Excellent service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/18/2015
Posted by Jim R

Sean is honest and fair. I never hesitate to bring my cars in. His repairs and advice is always spot on.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/30/2015
Posted by Kirit P

Nice Job !!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/30/2015
Posted by Kirit P

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/30/2015
Posted by Mark/nancy A

Had an pil change. Everythingvwent well

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/24/2015
Posted by Judy C

GREAT Service Repair on my 2012 Ford Edge March 17th!
Thank you so much to Sean and the Team for their informative, efficient and prompt service:)
Judy Colletti-Migut

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5