Find a Local Mechanic

Merlin 200,000 Miles Shop - Elk Grove Village
(0 miles)
603 South Meacham Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (847) 891-4133

4.8 out of 5 based on 296 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Special Discount on ALL SERVICES

$11 OFF $100 service, $22 OFF $200 Service, $33 OFF $300 Service
Includes 20 Point Vehicle Inspection.
Coupon is not combinable with other coupons on the same service and must be presented at time of service.
Expires: 04/26/2015
Coupon Code: DSNL08132

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

03/24/2015
Posted by Judy C

GREAT Service Repair on my 2012 Ford Edge March 17th!
Thank you so much to Sean and the Team for their informative, efficient and prompt service:)
Judy Colletti-Migut

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/23/2015
Posted by David R

As usual the service was done correctly and on time.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/17/2015
Posted by Gary C

good service follow up

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/11/2015
Posted by Gary C

ordered an air filter at their recommendation and later they said they did not have it in stock after I paid for it.....will have to make a second visit to get the new air filter....after tires rotated I am having a vibration/noise when driving at 25 to 40mph.....if out of balance, they should have told me about the possibility....also car was parked after service and I waited 20 minutes before I was given the keys to leave

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/09/2015
Posted by Kathy B

Excellent job --this location and shop is my #1 auto place and always professional. Would reccommend this place to everyone!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/05/2015
Posted by Amit B

Very friendly and helpful service. Even though I brought in some "incompatible" parts, they worked with me and helped me acquire the correct parts quickly. They were also accommodating to my busy schedule and answered all of my questions. Nice personal touch and very professional.

I would definitely recommend this shop to others and plan on returning for my future auto maintenance needs. Excellent experience and very competitive/fair prices.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/04/2015
Posted by Anthony Q

it was very good

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/03/2015
Posted by Mike/maureen E

Merlin is a 5 star shop!!! The staff is both very knowledgeable and friendly and all are professionals. It is great place for car repairs, especially 14 years old Corollas. Happy to recommend them. Maureen Eichinger

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/21/2015
Posted by Brian A

Good service and recommended for battery to be replaced soon.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/21/2015
Posted by Nelson O

They fix what needs to be fixed , and they tell you what needs to be done on your next stop.
At least you know your expenses in the future, nothing is a surprise .
I like the welcoming attitude of Neil and Shuan , you feel at home.
Elk Groove , Merlin's 😊

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5