Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.9 out of 5 based on 128 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$10 OFF Service Special

Repair or Service of $100 or more.
Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 10/29/2016

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

09/21/2016
Posted by Cheryl Q

Just had the oil changed and that went well and was reasonably priced. Would have given 5 stars, but the technician left behind black grease on the towel on my seat, then folded the towel over to hide it.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/20/2016
Posted by Troy L

Happy with the service at Moore Performance!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/31/2016
Posted by Mark P

They are awsome always friendly always fit me in as soon as possible great service. They do the job right the first time I would not go anywhere else.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/27/2016
Posted by John I

Good service, always trusted to do the job right.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/03/2016
Posted by Glenn F

We love Moores they are great! They are kind and friendly. They always do a great job on our truck and car. They are a blessing




The Feehly

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/03/2016
Posted by Larry N

I give it 5 stars great atmosphere great Christian values. Honest love them would recommend them to anyone.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/24/2016
Posted by Rita C

Smart they never take advantage of a single woman doing unneeded repairs. I can rely on their honesty and integrity.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/23/2016
Posted by Leroy R

excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/21/2016
Posted by Tim H

They are the best in town

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/17/2016
Posted by David N

Very honest and professional. They work on all of my vehicles. Nice to see there is still a family owned business that cares about their customers.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5