Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
(0 miles)
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.8 out of 5 based on 90 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

24.95 Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 01/17/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

12/16/2014
Posted by Bob B

Great service! I scheduled an appointment for exhaust work and everything was taken care of as expected. Very customer oriented repair shop. Highly recommend Moore Performance.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/12/2014
Posted by Justin R

Service was excellent, and the service team was responsive and courteous.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/09/2014
Posted by Ed W

Asked to fix my heater in truck. The heat is the same as when I dropped it off. When I called to inquire, they said I didn't want to spend a lot of money, although i was never even quoted a price to properly fix it. When i stated i was basically charged $200.00 to flush out my radiator, they said that's how much it cost. I said, "Wow! really?" Then they said, "Well we replaced your thermostat as well." I said that i had already installed one just a day before dropping it off and had notified them as well. Then, they said, "Well I'm not really sure if we replaced it or not." Needless to say, I am very disappointed in their service, especially after being referred to them with glowing reviews from a personal friend. If they had simply owned up to it and made an honest attempt to fix my problem I would have been more than satisfied. Unfortunately, they did not and have lost a valuable customer.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/05/2014
Posted by Willard G

Good morning. I've been with Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair for more than 12 years and this says a lot for my satisfaction. They service and maintain 4 of my vehicles. When I have automobile or truck problems, my first thought and response is to call Moore Performance for their dependability, excellent and friendly service. I rated them 5 stars and would have rated them 6 stars, but 5 is the limit.
Thank you, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Willard Gunter

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/03/2014
Posted by Rita C

Moore's is always honest about what my car needs and does what is needed. I have recommended them to my friends.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/15/2014
Posted by Jordan H

The guys at Moore performance are great. They always communicate what's going on and are true professionals.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/07/2014
Posted by Rick C

Always friendly, always helpful and always honest. Been using them since 2006.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by John O

Moore Performance is my dedicated auotmotive service provider. The mechanics there are the best in the industry. The prices they charge are very fair. I never have to worry about upsell or lies. They are just awesome. I recommend them to everyone I meet. I have seen them grow over the years are I hope they stay in business to serve the community for a long time to come.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/01/2014
Posted by Becky D

always excellent service at Moore Performance. They have integrity, fair prices for work that is done. They even have given me a ride home and back to the their shop when work was going to take longer. Kudos to Moore's TEN STARS!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/10/2014
Posted by Dawn K

Explains what was done in a clear and concise manner

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5