Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
(0 miles)
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.9 out of 5 based on 68 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

24.95 Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 05/24/2014

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/05/2014
Posted by Mark P
Always reliable they get job done big or small and friendly.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/02/2014
Posted by Justin R
Great service
0/0 users found this helpful.
03/24/2014
Posted by Brian W
Very Honest! Took my car in for what I thought was one problem instead of just doing the work and charging me they diagnosed the real problem and corrected it. A lot of other places would have taken advantage of my situation!! Highly recommend!! Work was done in a timely fashion!!
0/0 users found this helpful.
01/20/2014
Posted by Steffanie P
Recently moved from out of state and needed a dependable auto body to service my Kia. Friendly and down-to-earth staff willing to go the extra mile to make it that much easier for the customer. Very knowledgeable! I know where I will be taking my vehicle solely!
0/0 users found this helpful.
01/17/2014
Posted by Justin W
Very friendly staff... Quick and efficient service without over charging! Will be returning!
0/0 users found this helpful.
12/13/2013
Posted by Michelle W
As always, great service by pleasant people! Thank you!
0/0 users found this helpful.
12/06/2013
Posted by Shana R
Great service and customer service!
0/0 users found this helpful.
12/06/2013
Posted by Al M
it was a great experience
0/0 users found this helpful.
11/06/2013
Posted by David N
They did a brake job and oil change on my 4 runner.It was done in a timely fashon and at reasonable price. They now service my 5 personal vehicals as well as my work service trucks. We have always been happy with the work they performed and i would recomend them to anyone.Its hard to find honest repair shops and now i have so im sticking with them.
0/0 users found this helpful.
10/06/2013
Posted by Michelle W
We had an outer tie rod end replaced. The job was done when promised, and at a price well under the original estimate. A huge improvement over the shop we used to go to! Thank you! We were very pleased.
0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5