Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.9 out of 5 based on 143 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$10 OFF Service Special

Repair or Service of $100 or more.
Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 03/29/2017

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

02/22/2017
Posted by James E

Moore Performance is a great place to have any of your automotive work done! They have replaced the battery in the fob, changed the oil in our cars and done some pretty major work that we have needed to be done and we trust them with ALL of our cars!! We are very satisfied customers!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/18/2017
Posted by Bob B

Great service, quality work and reasonable pricing.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/07/2017
Posted by Tina S

Ken and the guys at Moore are excellent. Great work. Trustworthy and honest. Excellent customer service. Don't get anywhere else!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/21/2017
Posted by Leroy R

5 stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/17/2017
Posted by Glenn F

We love Moore Performance. They are very honest and dependable thank you so much !

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/11/2017
Posted by Jackie F

They did an awesome job and kept their word. They set an appointment time, and stuck to their timeline of when they said the work would be completed. They were professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/02/2017
Posted by Jon K

The owner and his son are great to deal with. They understood that the vehicle I was bringing in was for a family who needed some financial assistance. I was paying for the repairs of course, but they gave me a discount when they discovered what I was doing. They didn't tack on more than what was necessary to get the car running in a safe manner. I totally trust their advice and respect their business. They are genuinely caring individuals. Thank you again for helping me to help this family keep their jobs!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/20/2016
Posted by Rita C

Honest and excellent customer service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/20/2016
Posted by Bob B

Great job and excellent service! The team took care of my car quickly and I was back on the road.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/20/2016
Posted by Suzy F

I've been going to Moore Performance for the Pas 5+ years and I can't say enough good things.
They have been extremely honest and trustworthy in all work they have done for me.
They have never advised to have work that wasn't necessary and even advise on occasion that certain work I requested was not necessary yet. I ref my family to them and they have become their Trusted Mechanic as well.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Suzy

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5