Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
(0 miles)
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.9 out of 5 based on 81 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

24.95 Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 09/20/2014

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

08/10/2014
Posted by Dawn K

Explains what was done in a clear and concise manner

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/10/2014
Posted by Dawn K

very professional and efficient

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/01/2014
Posted by Bob B

They did a great job servicing my truck. They were able to identify the problem based on my description, quickly located and installed acceptable replacement parts.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/18/2014
Posted by Katie H

Moore's Performance is the only place I take my vehicle because they explain to me what needs to be done each time. And they are very honest with every encounter I have with them.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/07/2014
Posted by Rick C

I had another positive experience at Moore's. Besides an oil change I had rear brake work done, a short-throw shifter installed and they fixed a noise in my differential. So far it is all good.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/03/2014
Posted by Phil R

Great as always.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/16/2014
Posted by Linda K

Moore Performance always does a great job with our vehicles and completes work on time.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/03/2014
Posted by Bob B

Great service! They confirmed the problem I was experiencing and quickly resolved it. Its been six days since the repair and no problems. Same day service, no tricks, just quality honest work. Highly recommend Moore Performance.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/27/2014
Posted by Mary N

Great service, good prices! I will be going back.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2014
Posted by Amy H

I only take my car to Moore Performance, they are always willing to help at a moments notice and VERY honest and reliable!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5