Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
(0 miles)
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.8 out of 5 based on 106 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$10 OFF Service Special

Repair or Service of $100 or more.
Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 09/04/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

07/24/2015
Posted by Virginia K

Great service - friendly, accommodating, honest, and put the customer first.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/12/2015
Posted by Glenn F

We love Moores! They do a great job on all are repairs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/25/2015
Posted by Amy H

Moore Performance is always honest and up front with any work they do for me, I don't like taking my car anywhere else. Great service as always!

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/20/2015
Posted by Janet R

I have to say that Moore Performance make me feel like a special long time customer and I am not. I am new but they are very conscientious and value my time also. Work is performed promptly and carefully. They are always very helpful and I recommend them to everyone.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/16/2015
Posted by John J

The staff was very accommodating with the analysis of my car. I always feel assured I am getting the truth and best possible options when issues arise with my car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/31/2015
Posted by Rita C

great honest place.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2015
Posted by Glenn F

We love the work and the kind people at Moores. They do a great job all the time

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/02/2015
Posted by Rick C

Always a pleasant experience.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/21/2015
Posted by Jean H

We were able to drop off the car for state inspection the night before & it was ready by late afternoon the next day. It was perfect! I've never had an unpleasant experience with Moore Performance & the fact that it's right down the street from our home is even better! Thank you!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2015
Posted by Thomas M

Excellent, prompt and professional service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5