Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
(0 miles)
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.8 out of 5 based on 99 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

24.95 Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 06/22/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/02/2015
Posted by Rick C

Always a pleasant experience.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/21/2015
Posted by Jean H

We were able to drop off the car for state inspection the night before & it was ready by late afternoon the next day. It was perfect! I've never had an unpleasant experience with Moore Performance & the fact that it's right down the street from our home is even better! Thank you!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2015
Posted by Thomas M

Excellent, prompt and professional service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/12/2015
Posted by Glenn F

You always do a great job! Thank you so much.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/16/2015
Posted by Tina S

Outstanding service and fair pricing! Highly recommend the guys at Moore Performance. They are honest people who will not take advantage of you. Their work is good and they stand behind it. Their work is completed on time, and if there is a delay for whatever reason, they keep you updated. Taking all my autos there!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/12/2015
Posted by Justin R

I came in at the last minute with a check engine light issue. They were able to take care of my issue that day, and with good communication through out the repair process.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/11/2015
Posted by Steve L

good work

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/02/2015
Posted by Roland P

My Car has never run better.. The bearing problem had been building for years and now it feels 10 years younger. At 240K miles I feel like i can get to 300K easy. Moore will definitely get the next repair need. Fair price, fast work, drive home and pick up, (I live close by)

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/27/2014
Posted by John J

I always feel like I am taken care of when I go to Moore Performance. I trust that they will only recommend items to be done on my vehicle if it really needs it. Trust is the reason I am a loyal customer.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/16/2014
Posted by Bob B

Great service! I scheduled an appointment for exhaust work and everything was taken care of as expected. Very customer oriented repair shop. Highly recommend Moore Performance.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5