Find a Local Mechanic

Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair
(0 miles)
7944 Ft Smallwood Rd
Curtis Bay, MD 21226
MON: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (410) 437-4870
4.8 out of 5 based on 95 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

24.95 Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 04/29/2015

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

03/16/2015
Posted by Tina S

Outstanding service and fair pricing! Highly recommend the guys at Moore Performance. They are honest people who will not take advantage of you. Their work is good and they stand behind it. Their work is completed on time, and if there is a delay for whatever reason, they keep you updated. Taking all my autos there!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/12/2015
Posted by Justin R

I came in at the last minute with a check engine light issue. They were able to take care of my issue that day, and with good communication through out the repair process.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/11/2015
Posted by Steve L

good work

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/02/2015
Posted by Roland P

My Car has never run better.. The bearing problem had been building for years and now it feels 10 years younger. At 240K miles I feel like i can get to 300K easy. Moore will definitely get the next repair need. Fair price, fast work, drive home and pick up, (I live close by)

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/27/2014
Posted by John J

I always feel like I am taken care of when I go to Moore Performance. I trust that they will only recommend items to be done on my vehicle if it really needs it. Trust is the reason I am a loyal customer.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/16/2014
Posted by Bob B

Great service! I scheduled an appointment for exhaust work and everything was taken care of as expected. Very customer oriented repair shop. Highly recommend Moore Performance.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/12/2014
Posted by Justin R

Service was excellent, and the service team was responsive and courteous.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/09/2014
Posted by Ed W

Asked to fix my heater in truck. The heat is the same as when I dropped it off. When I called to inquire, they said I didn't want to spend a lot of money, although i was never even quoted a price to properly fix it. When i stated i was basically charged $200.00 to flush out my radiator, they said that's how much it cost. I said, "Wow! really?" Then they said, "Well we replaced your thermostat as well." I said that i had already installed one just a day before dropping it off and had notified them as well. Then, they said, "Well I'm not really sure if we replaced it or not." Needless to say, I am very disappointed in their service, especially after being referred to them with glowing reviews from a personal friend. If they had simply owned up to it and made an honest attempt to fix my problem I would have been more than satisfied. Unfortunately, they did not and have lost a valuable customer.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/05/2014
Posted by Willard G

Good morning. I've been with Moore Performance Auto & Truck Repair for more than 12 years and this says a lot for my satisfaction. They service and maintain 4 of my vehicles. When I have automobile or truck problems, my first thought and response is to call Moore Performance for their dependability, excellent and friendly service. I rated them 5 stars and would have rated them 6 stars, but 5 is the limit.
Thank you, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Willard Gunter

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/03/2014
Posted by Rita C

Moore's is always honest about what my car needs and does what is needed. I have recommended them to my friends.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5