Find a Local Mechanic

Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick
(0 miles)
352 Rt 18 North
East Brunswick, NJ 08818
Call (732) 257-5300
4.7 out of 5 based on 1689 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

02/13/2016
Posted by David R

I love the new set up, where you drive right into the service area to leave your car. Comfortable waiting area, with nice amenities, hot coffee, snacks. I was regularly kept informed about progress and expected wait time for service to be completed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/09/2016
Posted by Michelle H

5 star service as always

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/05/2016
Posted by Monal B

Tire pressure sign had to be reset by open road mazda of Morristown because it came back day after being serviced in East Brunswick.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/04/2016
Posted by Kristal V

Everyone was very nice, warm and welcoming. Extremely helpful and worked well with me. They assisted and handled my purchase very well.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/04/2016
Posted by Arun C

My experience has been stellar. Great sales people. At no point did I feel compelled to buy a car. I walked out eventually getting a car that I wanted and not something that was on a deal that usually gets pushed down.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/04/2016
Posted by Erick R

Joe is the best Service Engineer around. Always guide you to the best solution for your car, will not force you to do things you do not want to do. Very knowledgeable. 👍👍👍

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/04/2016
Posted by Dan S

Great new waiting area, and pleasant employees I dealt with. A coupon for a free car wash is great, but being able to have your car washed right there before it is returned to you would equal 5 stars in my book. The last time I went it was after a huge snow storm and my car was completely covered in salt. I brought my free car wash voucher down the street to the car wash, but the line was understandably around the block. So much for the free car wash...

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/02/2016
Posted by Martin C

Car was serviced within the time frame estimate.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/02/2016
Posted by Barbara G

The customer service and the service department are excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/01/2016
Posted by Kogan B

Salesman (Voytek), Sales Mananger, and Finance Manager were all excellent and made the transaction quick and painless.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5