Find a Local Mechanic

Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick
352 Rt 18 North
East Brunswick, NJ 08818
Call (732) 257-5300
4.7 out of 5 based on 2321 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/23/2017
Posted by Syamalend B

Good job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2017
Posted by Bradley S

Service was excellent and completed within the time specified. Cost of service is extremely competitive. Facilities are clean, provides wifi, snacks & beverages. The person who sold me the car saw me waiting and stopped by to say "hi." Overall, very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Like any shop, they came out to review the service, and did attempt to upsell me on "add on" or "we recommend such-and-such" but it was not high pressure, and saying no was easy with no push back.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/18/2017
Posted by Fredric M

Good service and informative about what your vehicle

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/16/2017
Posted by Gabrielle M

Need clearer directions for service drop-off in the morning.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/16/2017
Posted by Harold K

Service advisor Joe explained the work to be performed and kept me well informed on the progress of my repairs while I waited in customer lounge. All items completed satisfactorily.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/12/2017
Posted by Rebekah S

Staff is always very courteous and kind. The technicians take the time to explain car issues in ways that are easy to understand. The techs help work with you to make getting car repairs convenient for you.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/12/2017
Posted by Victoria T

.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/11/2017
Posted by Wayne A

The only thing keeping me from making this 5-Star is that I was there a LONG time (If I could give 4.5, I would, even 4.8!). I do understand that it was Saturday and a 2PM appointment is fairly late in the day. I'll try to make my next one earlier.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/11/2017
Posted by Philip C

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/11/2017
Posted by Marcia G

Service was done quickly and professionally. I was consulted before any work was done and it was explained to me in detail by Joe.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5