Find a Local Mechanic

Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick
352 Rt 18 North
East Brunswick, NJ 08818
Call (732) 257-5300
4.7 out of 5 based on 2886 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

06/24/2018
Posted by Steven A

Excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/22/2018
Posted by Dinesh K

Services great I give 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ratings

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/22/2018
Posted by Brian F

We have 3 Mazda’s and have them serviced where we bought them two years ago at Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick.

We live 20 minutes from Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick and bought our 3 cars one week apart from that dealership due to the friendliness of the staff and willingness to help instead of the dealership that is 5 minutes from where we live. Each time we walked into the local dealership we were rushed and even told one time to come back another day for a test drive since the salesman was leaving in 30 minutes for a personal holiday party. I guess his party was more important to him.

The salesman Mike Rossman at Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick was excellent!! He was patient and answered all of our questions each time we stepped inside the showroom for each of the 3 cars we ended up buying. He even stayed late helping us while others ran out early for their holiday party. His dedication to helping us even followed through by setting each car’s Bluetooth to our phones each day we drove away with one of our new cars.

The service staff is very helpful. A loaner car was easily available for me when leaving my car for service. Other times when waiting while my car is being serviced, everything that needs to be done is clearly explained to me by the service manager and is always ready within the estimated time.

I am still greeted and helped by the friendly staff at Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick, including the salesman Mike Rossman, whenever I’m there even though I am not shopping for a car at the moment. This was our first time buying a Mazda. We are very happy with our 3 Mazda’s and pleased with the staff and service we receive at Open Mazda of East Brunswick.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/21/2018
Posted by Douglas Z

Car is Great, Turbo adds a major boost in performance. Interior is well improved

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/21/2018
Posted by Laura P

Always very helpful and professional,especially Joe the manager.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/21/2018
Posted by Adithya R

The sales staff was attentive and informative.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/21/2018
Posted by David R

Polite and expedient

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/20/2018
Posted by Stephanie S

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/19/2018
Posted by Joann P

Our salesman, Paul Swetz, was excellent. He stayed with us and guided us through the various negotiations, explained everything to me, and helped me buy this car in the price range I needed to be in.


Mr. Swetz was also patient with me, setting up my phone contacts, and explaining how everything worked.
I was expecting a stressful time buying a car for the first time alone, which is why I asked my son to accompany me. It turned out to be easier than I'd thought. Definitely would recommend Open Road of East Brunswick.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/19/2018
Posted by Wah C

dealing Mohamed was a pleasure, nice salesperson, wasnt pushy. Matt, his manager, is a little tougher when talking...but Mo was responsive via text. negotiating wasn't as great but in the end, i'm okay with paying that price that i did...good experience overall

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5