Find a Local Mechanic

Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick
(0 miles)
352 Rt 18 North
East Brunswick, NJ 08818
Call (732) 257-5300
4.7 out of 5 based on 1278 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/17/2015
Posted by Ning C

Good customer service 1st time there. Very friendly people. One thing I don't like is the service waiting area is too small, it can get overcrowded quickly if busy.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2015
Posted by Jason D

No complaints. Service was quick and easy to set up and the car was done in a timely manner.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2015
Posted by Pastor L

I always have a great experience when I have my car serviced at Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2015
Posted by Dominique A

I had a great experience at Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick. I am more than happy with my purchase and Jim was a great help!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2015
Posted by Matthew T

Hello, yes i brought my car in for service. I dealt with Greg K. and Terry in the service department and I was happy with the service I received. There are two reasons why I was happy with the service. (1) SPEED- I am short on time as it is,Greg and Terry did not waste any of it, they listened and delivered what I wanted when I wanted. (2) DETAILS- They provided me with any and all details pertaining to my car! As you can see their approach to customer service is a success, DON"T CHANGE IT! When I come in for future service, at the very least I expect the same service. Please feel free to email me if you want additional details. Thanks Matthew Tesoriero

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2015
Posted by Stepan K

Everything went according to plan.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/14/2015
Posted by Peter D

I would like to take the oppertunity to commend both Terry and Craig in your service department. They have made my repair experience truly a pleasant one. I tend to be a picky customer. Craig and Terry went out of their way to make sure that I was happy with their services. It"s not often that a customer experiences such quality. I could see they made every customer feel like they were top priority. I will definately consider open road for my next car purchase and send everyone I know to your dealership. If there were an option to give then 10 stars I would...

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/14/2015
Posted by Rosemarie S

i was very please with my experience at Open Road Mazda and am really enjoying my new Mazda 3! Rose Slirzewski

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/14/2015
Posted by Lauren S

They are very honest and easy going here. I truly wouldn't trust my Mazda getting fixed at any other dealership. I happened to stumble upon Open Road when I had a flat and needed a replacement tire and I'm so happy I did!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/13/2015
Posted by Matthew G

great service, found the problem and fixed it in a timely matter .

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5