Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
(0 miles)
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.5 out of 5 based on 4354 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

10/01/2014
Posted by Purnima N

Very flexible in scheduling. Extremely prompt service and got courtesy shuttle. Overall very satisfied with this service experience

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/01/2014
Posted by Betsy L

I did a follow-up service to hearing unusual sounds underneath the car. I was told that though they can be annoying, no safety issue. Optional to replace struts and consider new tires...none again necessary. I appreciate this so much since I am retired with limited income and my budget is tight. So many friends/co-workers are surprised that I continue to go to "the dealer" (since first bought car 2001) since they'll be more expensive and possibly a "rip-off". Though I wonder periodically about the "more expensive" in this situation, no charge...yea...and I feel that I continue to get great service and reliable advice.

Thank you!

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/01/2014
Posted by Karen W

I was very pleased with the service at Tansky. the salesman, Kevin and the finance man, John were very friendly and helpful.
I would recommend Tansky.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/01/2014
Posted by Debra O

very effecient and professional

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/01/2014
Posted by Catherine P

GOOD EXPERIENCE

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/01/2014
Posted by Vicki L

All went as planned; wait wasn't very long.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Nancy S

Great visit

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by David P

I think this visit was for a seat track recall. They replaced it. It works. The service intake was fine.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Charles B

The most pleasant new car purchase experience of the 10+ new cars I've bought over the years. Great pricing without long drawn out negotiations and a fair price for my trade. Highly recommend Tansky if you are in the market for a new Toyota.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by James E

I have been looking at Toyota Tundra trucks for quite some time. Since i have always purchased GM vehicles, I researched the Tundra CrewMax Truck and was impressed with its towing capabilities, engine size, safety crash tests/results, rear seat space and standard options.

I then reviewed the available dealers in the area via the Internet and found 2 dealers that had a vehicle that interested me. The first dealer sold their truck before I could test drive it. The other dealer (Tansky Toyota) still had the other vehicle. I came over to Tansky during my lunch hour to view the truck. The sales staff was polite and courteous and answered my questions. I returned the next evening to test drive the vehicle. After driving, I set down with the Salesman (Nolan Roads) and with the help of the Sales Manager, an agreed upon price and financing was reached and I purchased the vehicle.

I found my experience with Tansky to be pleasant, and non-stressful. All activities were handled in a professional manner.


I look forward to enjoying my new truck and seeing how it compares to my previous owned GM Trucks. I do not think I will be disappointed..

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5