Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
(0 miles)
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.6 out of 5 based on 5240 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

03/27/2015
Posted by Paul I

good

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Stanley A

Service on my Sienna was promptly done at appointment time. Wheel alignment and wiper blades replacement efficiently completed as expected.
Very pleased with treatment and service at Tansky Sawmill Toyota.
Stanley Arsenault

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Jane F

On time, done quickly. service to be commended.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Sheila S

Quality of service is very good, but the prices on parts seem to be high. Would be nice if you offered discounts to preferred customers. Seems we always receive coupons after the fact.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Gerald L

Tansky Toyota is the very best. I was treated so well, I am a customer for life. The salesman put my best interest first. I am unable to put in writing how happy I am with the great service I got. Thanks

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Joseph A

Great service as usual. With over 178,000 miles on my Rav 4, I appreciate the overall check the service department provides. A leaking radiator was discovered this time. Tansky got one in overnight and installed it quickly. I consistently ask for Rodney Barrett as my service consultant. I'm sure Tansky's other consultants are good. But Rodney is superb. Always helpful and friendly and the kind of person who instills a sense of trust and confidence in the dealership. Give him a raise!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Sam Y

5 stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Bereke G

Excellent! Keep up the good work. I gave you 5 star.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Matthew W

Great place to do business. Clean, new facility. Kid friendly. No pressure and knowledge sales and finance staff. Would recommend.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2015
Posted by Nancy T

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. Excellent service in a very timely manner, as always! ❀️Tanskys!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5