Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.6 out of 5 based on 7955 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

07/27/2016
Posted by Harold W

Got a terrific deal on 2016 Tacoma from Richard Norman. I highly recommend Richard and Tansky Toyota.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Slava K

Everything was excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Jeannette H

everyone at Tansky was very helpful and kind

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Ankur D

Always a great job!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Suzanne M

They are very organized. I like the set up when you drive in and head into meet with the person assigned to you. I felt like I was kept informed through the whole process. I don't mind waiting in the customer area because there is free wifi. My only suggestion would be to upgrade the coffee quality and offer real half and half.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Careena L

All customer service personnel were very helpful and provided excellent care. The financial advisor Steven King gave great advice also. Thank you Nolan and Erwin!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Alicia R

The staff was awesome.
A few minor things were wrong with the car.One problem was fixed already at Toyoya Collision. The process too purchase the car was a lot longer than we anticipated.We we're there over 31/2 hours.
All in all very satisfied with my purchase.
Thank you Richard and Steve.
Alicia Roberts.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Laura A

Please use the correct email for Laura Armstrong: armstronglaura4@gmail.com. This is the listed owner. Please do not direct correspondence to my husband who no longer manages the car.
thank you

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Matthew C

Another great visit to Tansky. Ervin was great again to work with, and I got exactly what I wanted. This is why my family have been loyal Tansky customers for the past 16 years.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/26/2016
Posted by Marilyn W

5 stars! I always receive great service from Tansky and have purchased five different cars there in the past!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5