Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.6 out of 5 based on 12001 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

04/20/2018
Posted by Andrew K

thanks for prompt service

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Srinivasan V

Tansky Toyota at Sawmill road are my favorite.
Bryan Barrett, the product specialist at Tansky is an expert and I would give him 10 stars. He was very polite and passionate. He was able explain all the details patiently which helped us to make an informed decision.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Barbara B

Jeff Razey did an excellent job. The vehicle I wanted was not in stock. Jeff found the vehicle I wanted within the time period he promised. the delivery was professionally performed and he was attentive to all that I requested.

Thank you Jeff.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Darin K

Great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Darren A

Quick clean and professional- would use again with no hesitation

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Daniel S

My service representative was professional and helpful.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Grant S

Service was punctual

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by David W

Service was done faster than I was expecting, my Tansky representative selected a coupon for my service, without me even asking for it, and I got a free candy bar!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Chris M

I’ve been here many times and every time it’s amazing. Everyone does a great job and works well.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2018
Posted by Fredric W

I like the multi point check with oil change service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only down side is that the price seems to be creeping up each time.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5