Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
(0 miles)
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.5 out of 5 based on 4068 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

08/20/2014
Posted by Michael P

Nice Job!
Thank you.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Steven R

I was very pleased - as usual - with my service :)

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Dave Z

After 2 cancellations of previously-scheduled appointments because of a lack of parts, I was finally able to have recall maintenance completed. Everyone was very courteous, and the waiting area is great.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Darrell S

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by John H

I have been having my Toyotas serviced at Tansky's for 20 years -- 2 Camrys and 2 Avalons. The service has always been excellent. However, when I made my appointment to have my car serviced on August 14, I requested the mechanic "Bill,"and that was noted. When I got to Tansky's on that date, I was told Bill could not work on my car -- he was on a different team. I have been a long-time customer of Tansky's service, and when I ask for my favorite mechanic, I expect to get him!!

Other than that, the staff was friendly and the service was completed satisfactorily.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Colinda S

Warren Mead at Tansky has spoiled me to any other dealership or car salesman. He is professional, listens, is transparent with the finance side, thorough, and is worth a 10 star rating. This is my second car with him and some of my family deal with him as well.

The rest of the transaction, service, etc. at Tansky is 4-5 stars depending on who you get when you go into service. Overall I highly recommend the dealership.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Don S

Got me in and out faster than expected.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Robert K

Great attention to detail and communication from Tony LaFond, our salesman.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Mary M

My service rep Ben was very professional. The work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. My only suggestion is that the customer should be shown/ given the parts which are damaged and are being replaced so the customer can see what they are paying for .

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2014
Posted by Susan P

I did this already.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5