Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.6 out of 5 based on 9139 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

01/19/2017
Posted by Mark W

Good and well-organized customer service area. Finished my repair quicker than estimated.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/19/2017
Posted by Timothy W

Excellent customer service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/19/2017
Posted by Tara R

I was happy with the service and staff.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/19/2017
Posted by Glen L

I hate writing reviews

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/18/2017
Posted by Gregory M

I was impressed with my car buying experience at Tansky--from the initial internet contact/follow-up, the in-person sales/negotiation process (Richard Norman), the finance process (Richie) & the delivery process. Would recommend Tansky to anyone looking for a Toyota.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/18/2017
Posted by Michelle O

Very professional and helpful salespeople.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/18/2017
Posted by Tiemogo S

Very thing went well very polite people and respectful. And my daughter was so happy to get a chocolate from them. Happy with the service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/18/2017
Posted by Ronald H

My salesman provided great service from beginning to end

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/17/2017
Posted by Olga B

Good deal, Donnie is a nice sales person. He is professional. I will recommend Donnie to my friends. Thank you.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/17/2017
Posted by Baohua Y

The service clerk is very nice. The lobby for waiting is clean. I had a nail in the tire need to take out and fix. The technician did it good.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5