Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.6 out of 5 based on 11547 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

02/23/2018
Posted by Byung W

Great service!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/23/2018
Posted by Aswin E

Excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/23/2018
Posted by Catherine E

Everyone one from my salesman to the gentleman in finance made the experience a joy. I have never leased a car and was not sure how to go about it, but the made it so easy I would tell anyone to go to Tansky to get their car. For your information my nephew suggest it because that is the only place he will go to get his cars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/23/2018
Posted by Sharon I

There were a lot of cars coming in that day I drove through for service. The only concern I noticed was that the young man that was having folks move forward, in the service area, did not look at me or greet me and treated me like a number and I had to ask”Are talking to me?” ( similar to security people at the airport when you’re driving to pick someone up)

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/23/2018
Posted by Julie R

Very easy.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/23/2018
Posted by Wendy H

Identified oil leak, arranged rental car and observed limitations of extended warranty to keep my expense minimal.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/22/2018
Posted by Charles N

Process was pretty smooth. I did not feel pressured and I felt like te team did what they could to get me a vehicle within my budget and that I wanted. The vehicle took a while to get ready but I understand that the detail team was light on that day- no biggie.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/22/2018
Posted by Stephanie B

Jeff your service representative was courteous, friendly and efficient in dealing with me and taking care of my car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/22/2018
Posted by Theresa F

Always great service. I love dealing with Tanskys!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/22/2018
Posted by Scott O

I am very pleased with my purchase of my 2017 Toyota RAV4 from Tansky. I would definitely recommend them. I will definitely continue doing business with them in the future. The employees, from the front desk, to the service desk, to the sales people are extremely pleasant and friendly. 5 stars for sure.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5