Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.6 out of 5 based on 8801 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

12/03/2016
Posted by John D

great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Janet T

They were very professional and helped me get the rental lined up. I was on my way quickly and the car was finished as promised by the end of my work day.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Tim B

Carey does a terrific job of getting us in and out quickly. He keeps us informed on the status of our vehicle throughout the entire service experience. Everyone at Tansky we come in contact with are fantastic and make us feel right at home.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by John D

Service was wonderful. Thanks to Brett and the others who were courteous and very helpful throughout the process.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Thomas M

THANKS BEN.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Thomas M

5 STARS

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Natasha B

My adviser was efficient, informative, and professional.
The service was done quickly.
All was good.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Virginia H

Always good service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Robert S

Excellent service.
Excellent candy bar!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/03/2016
Posted by Carol C

The staff is efficient, considerate, and professional. The vehicle performs well and is ready for winter.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5