Find a Local Mechanic

Tansky Sawmill Toyota
6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017
Call (614) 766-4800
4.6 out of 5 based on 10844 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. automobiles, used cars only. auto and truck equipment and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

10/22/2017
Posted by Cindy Chia S

I don't like haggle and I didn't have to. I specified the models I wanted to test drove, I got that. I went home with price information. (Got discount from the Costco Auto program & the dealer discount) Decided on the model and made the purchase. Straightforward.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/22/2017
Posted by Natalie B

Tony couldn’t have been more helpful. Great experience all-around!

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/22/2017
Posted by Arthur M

Thanks guys for great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2017
Posted by Barbara S

Our Sienna was in for a recall notice for a potential sliding door problem. We picked up the car and all seemed fine, but the next day the engine light was on and back-up camera didn't work. The power steering went out while returning the car to the garage. Needless to say, we were upset and concerned about our car. The Service Shop staff were calm, reassuring, polite, and corrected the problem quickly. It turned out to be a faulty fuse that was installed during the recall service. Somehow that fuse led to the battery failing. They replaced the fuse and battery at no charge and checked all remaining fuses. It is now 2 days later and the Sienna again seems to be the perfect car we are used to. What seemed to be a very lousy situation was handled quite efficiently and courteously, hence a 5 star rating for what initially seemed to be a 1 star result.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2017
Posted by Eric A

Great job as always.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2017
Posted by Martha S

Christian Schenk had the patience of a saint while I hemmed and hawed and dragged my indecisive feet. Bob in Finance was extremely efficient and friendly and professional. The car is great, with the exception of smoker-smell, which did not emerge until a few days after the purchase. (I know I can take it back in to have the smell treated, but I fear the treatment will be worse than the smoker-stink.)
All-in-all a very positive car-buying experience.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2017
Posted by Charles S

I had my car repaired, following an accident, and the service provided was excellent. All personnel were fabulous.

Thank everyone,

Bob Stalter.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2017
Posted by Michael M

fast and efficient service

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2017
Posted by Mark H

They seemed to have solved the problem with the car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2017
Posted by Nancy P

The Hybrid Rav4 is the ultimate driving experience. What a vehicle made by the best, Toyota!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5