Find a Local Mechanic

TC Chevrolet Inc.
(0 miles)
2045 Hwy 99 N
Ashland, OR 97520
Call (541) 482-2411
4.6 out of 5 based on 220 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

03/22/2013
Posted by Joseph S

Gret service

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/16/2013
Posted by John R

TC Chevrolet was AMAZING! Their staff was not pushy in any way and they were extremely helpful! They found the exact car that we wanted and had it to us quickly. The ease of the transaction was 100% above and beyond any other car dealership that we've been to. We wouldn't have changed anything about our experience with this dealer.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/15/2013
Posted by Paula O

Always have great service at TC. They treat their customers like family.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/13/2013
Posted by Sheri S

I was very pleased with my oil change, and tire rotation. The staff was very nice.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/13/2013
Posted by Todd M

Not at all happy with my last few visits. Certainly dont feel like a valued costumer. The fact that I was presented with a bill to correct a problem I have had since I bought the truck,and this was my third time in to get it resolved, I was insulted that you guys tried to charge me for it. In my occupation that would never fly and as a result would end up in a lost client. I hate to say it becuase I really liked all the sales people but I would and will encourage my friends and family to go somewhere else for now on. I refered an uncle of mine to you who also bought a brand new diesel truck, i sure hope he doesnt get the same treatment from service that i have....

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/09/2013
Posted by Shelley U

I appreciated the fast and convenient service that the car dealership service department offered me. They also let me know on some upcoming maintenance that i should get done. And finished with the free car wash and front floor boards vaccummed. Most importantly, they were able to let me drop my car off with them, get a shuttle ride to work, and then deliver my car when the work was completed. Thank you to TC chevy Service Department.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/03/2013
Posted by Derek W

Ralph, Stephanie, Johny, Bill, Beth, and Keith are all very knowledgeable and personable. My girlfriend Kari and I had a very good experience with the staff. Our test drive with Ralph was a blast, it was like no other I've had, he's a very personable man. I plan on suggesting Town & Country Chevy to all my friends and family. I look forward to buying from them again in the future.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/01/2013
Posted by Eldon M

We have relied on Sean Brown and the service dept. at TC Chevrolet for service on a number of vehicles for years and we wouldn't take our Cadillac anywhere else for service. They are professional, friendly, timely, and we are always treated like royalty. We have never been disappointed. We highly recommend them to anyone.

Eldon Mitchell

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/25/2013
Posted by Phyllis D

My wife and I was very pleased doing bussines with TC.. They were very helpful and done so with no pressure.It was a great experience. I will tell others about our experience. I also liked the info I got on line about the cars. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TC The Dodds

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/23/2013
Posted by Ryan F

I was called by the dealership and solicited for an oil change. Told the person calling that i recently received a coupon in the mail for an oil change special but didn't have the coupon with me since I was working away from home. This offer had a reduced price and a 10.00 rebate card after the service. Was told not a problem, come on in. When I arrived, the service person had no idea what coupon I was talking about. but I went ahead with the oil change anyway. He tried to charge me the full price. Shouldn't the service person have knowledge of or the ability to look up current offers? After conversation, he reduced the price.

At the cashier, there was also confusion about the rebate and I told her I would fax her the coupon which I did. Admittedly it is the "Gas Saver Bundle" coupon, listing an oil change, tire rotation and 27 point vehicle inspection. The oil change was completed, the service writer told me "everything else looks good" which is an indication an inspection was done, but not the tire rotation which I had recently done elsewhere. So I didn't need it which actually saved the dealership time and money. But because the tire rotation was not completed and listed as such on the invoice, I'm probably out the rebate.

I do not consider this "good service".

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5