Find a Local Mechanic

Thomson Motor Centre
2158 Washington Road
Thomson, GA 30824
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (800) 533-7243
4.5 out of 5 based on 1084 user reviews.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/28/2016
Posted by Keli R

Awesome prices and great service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/28/2016
Posted by Sheila E

FIVE STARS PLUS!!!!!!!
The entire staff worked over the top hard to get the deal that we needed to get us into our 2016 Wrangler Unlimited. We drove an hour and a half past multiple Jeep dealerships to get here because of Thomson Jeep's large inventory and it was well worth the drive. We will be returning for our future needs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/27/2016
Posted by Fred J

Initially not seeing the vehicle I wanted, Mr Speight worked with me to find a vehicle that meets my needs. Thanks.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/23/2016
Posted by Walter M

Good job Team!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/23/2016
Posted by Barbara A

The service they provided was excellent. I would give them a 5.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/23/2016
Posted by Nancy G

It was a pleasure to work with the sales force. We were able to make a deal over the phone and when we arrived everything was ready to complete the paperwork and take possession of the car. We had looked at and talked to a large number of dealers, but these folks made the deal. They even offered to drive the car to our home if we did not want to come to Thomson.
This is a new car for them to carry on the lot, but they spent time getting familiar with the car and set up.
thanks to Thompson!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/22/2016
Posted by Alma S

Great staff...Waiting time was short and refreshments was also available while you wait in a comfortable waiting with all amenities!!!!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/20/2016
Posted by Marvin C

Service was done very well, the little lady that handles services does a very good job. ashe came and got my truck had it serviced and returned in no time.SHE IS TO BE PRAISED.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/19/2016
Posted by Terry S

Staff is great. Body shop does great work.painted my rear spoiler to match body color. And it is spot on. Also had them install srt chin spoiler on my challenger.they did a fast , great job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/19/2016
Posted by John M

Very good. Solved the problem first time. Brought it to you because Milt Ruben couldn't fix it after 3 times. You have my business. Plus we have a Fiat and you service it. Milton Ruben won't.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5