Find a Local Mechanic

Thomson Motor Centre
(0 miles)
2158 Washington Road
Thomson, GA 30824
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (800) 533-7243
4.5 out of 5 based on 612 user reviews.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

07/04/2015
Posted by Raquel A

I recently moved into the area. I chose Thomson Jeep based on the reviews. I found that Thomson Jeep had good reviews not only regarding sales but also had good reviews regarding their car service representatives. My first experience with Thomson Jeep was within a two-day appointment since the problem could not be solved the first day. I have to say that on both days, the service was a positive one. I booked the appointment via online and I was called within a day. When I arrived, I was pleasantly greeted by Valerie. She stopped and listened to my concerns. The first service was an oil change and up to now I have no drops of oil in my driveway. I checked the oil stick and they changed the oil. Valerie explained to me what was the cause of the problem and that they had to order the part. On the second day, Service was performed and my car is working correctly. Regarding staff, they are courteous, always on task, and listen when you talk to them. I gave 4 stars because this is my first experience with them. I hope that future appointments are as pleasant as this one.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/03/2015
Posted by Janetta T

No complaints about the service I received for my oil and filter change. It didn't take long and the service was excellent.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/02/2015
Posted by Lenore M

Excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/02/2015
Posted by Roxie P

Very good job. I never got one of my trucks or cars serviced so fast. And they were very helpful when I asked questions about truck.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/27/2015
Posted by Roy I

they took me at appointment time and did a very good job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/25/2015
Posted by Jason B

Excellent service from start to finish. Ms. Megan on the phones was able to provide me sufficient information to get me out to Thomson from South Augusta to look at the vehicle. We showed up after 7pm (Megan indicated that appointments for showings ended at 7:00,) but Megan was still able to put us in touch with a salesman. That's where Phil Hudson came in. Mr. Hudson had a remarkable ability of relating with us and the circumstance we were in. Although the dealer had little information on the vehicle, Phil showed extraordinary patience as I asked an enormous amount of questions. Phil never hesitated to go above and beyond to assist with me my buying process.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/25/2015
Posted by Bruce D

In and out in under two hours, that!s great.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/23/2015
Posted by Kevin C

The sales team and financial officer were very responsive, efficient, and helpful. I have already recommended Thomson to my friends who may be looking for vehicles. Charles and Mike were very professional and I would gladly do business with them again.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/23/2015
Posted by  R

Time it took to change out brakes was a little long.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/21/2015
Posted by Letitia G

My experience at Thomson Motor Centet is always great. Thanks to Valerie Montgomery. She answers all my questions so there are no surprises. I love seeing her smiling face and nice personality.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5