Find a Local Mechanic

Thomson Motor Centre
2158 Washington Road
Thomson, GA 30824
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (800) 533-7243
4.5 out of 5 based on 1465 user reviews.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/29/2017
Posted by Richard W

feel like service writer could have been more informant.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/28/2017
Posted by Crammer B

as always, received timely professional service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2017
Posted by Joshua M

Service department is very courteous and respectful of time and very helpful. Only problem I had was with the update they done. My pickup was getting 22-24 mpg and running very strong before the updates. Transmission has been surging in 8th gear, mpg dropped to 16.5 and it felt like some of the horsepower was cut from the engine. I finally got my mpg back where it was before the update but transmission is still surging. I know there will be no more updates for me when we get everything back like it was.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/26/2017
Posted by Kenneth R

Everything went great! Thanks

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/25/2017
Posted by Robert R

But overall experience of buying the vehicle was great the only issue was the communication after purchasing the vehicle and I just felt the company didn't follow through with the sale making sure I was informed on the transport of my new vehicle

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/25/2017
Posted by Bonnie M

Great service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/23/2017
Posted by Tracy A

All good

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/21/2017
Posted by Baldemar P

Everything was done in a professional and expedient manner. Very satisfied with service and personnel.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/21/2017
Posted by Claudette H

Excellent communication, correct problem ID, professional service staff. Thank You

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/18/2017
Posted by Christopher H

Buying a car from Thomson Motor Center is EASY!. Mike Kent - the sales professional , made every thing easy. From the test drive of the used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, to getting answers to our endless and picky questions, he made the purchase smooth and seamless.They did everything they said and more.

When we were ready to pickup the car, the rest of the staff made the process as "easy as it gets" Five stars for the salesman and Five stars for the dealer.

We looked for 3 weeks, 5 dealers, 5 test drives and we selected Thomson as the best.

Yes, I will recommend this dealer and buy from them again 100%.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5