Find a Local Mechanic

Thomson Motor Centre
(0 miles)
2158 Washington Road
Thomson, GA 30824
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (800) 533-7243
4.5 out of 5 based on 518 user reviews.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

02/01/2015
Posted by Sandra S

Great Service,
Sandra Sreevalsan

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/01/2015
Posted by James P

Had TSB 21-003-14 Rev A done. Everyone was very professional and the computer update solved the problems that I was having. What more can I say? The complimentary coffee and dounuts was a pleasant surprise also.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/31/2015
Posted by Raymond C

quick

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/30/2015
Posted by Isaac G

Everything was great as usual!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/29/2015
Posted by Vicki E

We were very satisfied with the courteous personnel at Thomson Motors. There was no hard pressure put on us from sales associates, nor high influence from the sales team. We were happy with our purchase and look forward to the future car care we can expect also.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/29/2015
Posted by Melvin W

Had the bank drum turned and tires replaced. All the work was done in a time and accurate manner. The problem with the steering and brakes was resolve. The cost. was the only thing not good. It was a high cost..

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/26/2015
Posted by Mathew N

Earl Jones was amazing! But I am a little concerned that no one informed us that we might be able to have hand controls installed as im paralyzed. Most other vehicle companies pay up to $1,000 of the hand controls and installation. I would hope Jeep would do the same.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/26/2015
Posted by Donnie B

Great work and absolutely no complaints. Valerie Montgomery did a supurb, as she always does.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/25/2015
Posted by Steven V

Excellent customer service and I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Thomson Motor Centre.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/25/2015
Posted by Roy I

My car was serviced i a timely time

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5