Find a Local Mechanic

Thomson Motor Centre
2158 Washington Road
Thomson, GA 30824
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: Closed
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (800) 533-7243
4.5 out of 5 based on 1682 user reviews.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

11/17/2017
Posted by Darrell S

Good service departmenr

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/13/2017
Posted by Dixie N

They did a fine job!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/13/2017
Posted by Evelyn R

Very attentive. Every employee was involved with offers of drinks or food and concern. Our salesman was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and supportive.
Not only would I (and have) recommended Thomson to my friends and co-workers, I intend to direct them to MY salesman (Marty Clement). Dealing with him was like having a discussion on what was best for me with a friend.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/09/2017
Posted by Keila T

Very disappointed!!! I went in for an express oil change and to service airbag recall and during the oil change the technician noticed a gas leak. I agreed to a $100 charge for the gas leak diagnostic. So after about 3-4 hours I asked the service representative about how much longer will it take. She stated that they were working on my vehicle and I should here something soon. I continued to wait inside the building. So I decided to walk the sales lot, just looking, and behind the service center was my vehicle parked never been touched after the oil change. After 6 hours of wasted time, I paid for the oil change and left the dealership.
I called the dealership when I got home to express my complaint and they ensured me that they would take care of me with discounts on the fuel leak. I made an appointment the following week for the airbag recall and the fuel leak. After changing out the airbag, they wanted to charge me $400 just to diagnose the fuel leak. That was a strange way to take care of an unsatisfied customer!!
T.E.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/09/2017
Posted by Christopher W

It was great.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/09/2017
Posted by Michael L

Diagnosed and fix problem with no issues. Even ensured it was covered by warranty.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/07/2017
Posted by Nelson C

Good

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/07/2017
Posted by Patricia K

Customer service is horrible, they act like they don't wont to be their and look at you funny when you come in. After having my car in for Oil change and tire rotation, I left the service department only to have my tire PSI light up. I bought my tires from Thomson Motor Centre and tire rotation was suppose to be complimentary, but after I got home I realized they had charged me for it. I didn't catch it while I was there because I also had to have an air filter.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/07/2017
Posted by Willie G

Very nice service writers!They are eager to help customers!I will use them for my service needs!

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/06/2017
Posted by Edeltraud B

Very helpful. My appointments went well each time I have gone here.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5