Find a Local Mechanic

Tri-State Toyota Scion
(0 miles)
191 W Main St
Dudley, MA 01571
MON: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (508) 943-7474
4.7 out of 5 based on 1487 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. auto and truck equipment and parts. loan agents. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/22/2015
Posted by Susan M

ease of doing business

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/21/2015
Posted by Joseph B

Andrew Claudio is the young man at the counter that assisted me. I had specific instructions for him to call me with results of their findings. He
Followed through on everything. He was polite and knowledgeable. I would certainly request his assisting me again.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Sharon C

They are always friendly and efficient. The waiting area is clean, organized and stocked with refreshments.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by David M

Always great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by Bertholette C

It was great, everyone were very nice

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/19/2015
Posted by  A

Still enjoying the road in my 2000 Toyota 4Runner. It is now the work horse for my business. It still runs like a new vehicle thanks to Tri-State.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/18/2015
Posted by Catherine M

Service is thorough, courteous & speedy. Their remodel also was a great improvement. I appreciate the comfortable waiting area that is provided.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/18/2015
Posted by Janice L

Service was performed at the scheduled time and was completed before the time allotted for service. Pleased with prompt, clean and friendly service. Will bring my Camry back for service again.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/18/2015
Posted by Samantha E

:)

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/15/2015
Posted by Michael J

I took our 2013 Corolla in for its 20,000 mile check-up, Rick was our Service guy. I truly can't tell you how much I appreciate his work and customer service ethics. 5 stars is not enough, his score should be higher!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5