Find a Local Mechanic

Tri-State Toyota Scion
(0 miles)
191 W Main St
Dudley, MA 01571
MON: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (508) 943-7474
4.7 out of 5 based on 1282 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. auto and truck equipment and parts. loan agents. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

12/24/2014
Posted by Christopher W

It works and good on gas

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/24/2014
Posted by  F

I give the service on my truck a five star rating very satisfied

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/24/2014
Posted by  P

I went for two recalls and everyone treated me so nice, work was done same day as I went in to report the recalls. Well satisfied with work and all people involved. Thanks.
Lucille Pikora

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/23/2014
Posted by Dimas R

The service and explanation of the needed repairs for my vehicle were well done and performed very capably but I found the rental of a car to get home and return to pick up my repaired vehicle a bit penurious on the part of TriState Motors since my last Ford dealer usually provided a courtesy car for such an occasion.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/22/2014
Posted by Thomas S

Oil change appt. Work was completed on schedule - less than an hour. Inspection check revealed the need for wheel alignment. That service was completed the next day thru a previously scheduled appt. Very good service and trustworthy information.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/21/2014
Posted by David D

Five Stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/21/2014
Posted by Kent H

Everything went well as usual. Top notch all around keep up the good work.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/21/2014
Posted by David A

I can't believe the compilated work they did.Their great attuide through out the deliver ship. I picked up the vehicle and it ran perfect ,after all the disassembly and reassembly. I am confident that can do any kind of work that comes through the door. "Awesome."


David G Arnold
16 0ld Hamilton Rd
Sturbridge,Ma 01566
drnold72@yahoo.com

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/20/2014
Posted by Charles S

excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/20/2014
Posted by Janice L

Tri-StateToyota Scion was very accommodating in scheduling my appointment. They were friendly and answered all my questions. They waitng area was clean, comfortable and organized. The service was done on time and my car didn't have an oily smell to it like some other places after it has been serviced. Dirk was very helpful in explaining the extended Toyota Care for my vehicle. Definitely going back for my next service!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5