Find a Local Mechanic

Tri-State Toyota Scion
(0 miles)
191 W Main St
Dudley, MA 01571
MON: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (508) 943-7474
4.7 out of 5 based on 1090 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. auto and truck equipment and parts. loan agents. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

07/25/2014
Posted by Anne L

Everyone was great, they did only what needed to be done, the place is comfortable while we wait. Excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by Douglas F

Everything outstanding as usual. Thanks. Doug

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/24/2014
Posted by  B

I always enjoy bringing my vehicle to Tri-state for service. The service is always performed the best, the technicians are easy to work with, the service Mgr. Sean Foley, always greet you and asks if there is anything else they can do to help keep your vehicle running well.
My only complaint is not with Tri-state, but with Toyota. I had not received any coupons for service, I went on line to chge my e-mail address as my old one got hacked. I did receive a coupon two days after the service was done. When my vehicle was still under warranty, I was receiving coupons for a discount on service. I have two 2012 Toyotas, this vehicle and a Camry SE.. Maybe you could find a few coupons around to send me. Thanks!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/20/2014
Posted by Duane C

Five star service on getting my inspection sticker.
This continues the excellent treatment I have received at Tri-State since I purchased my Toyota SEE last July..

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/20/2014
Posted by Robert C

I brought my Corolla in for a state inspection. They were very fast and did a fine job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/20/2014
Posted by Robert B

Excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/18/2014
Posted by Kristy B

The staff is always helpful

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/18/2014
Posted by Thomas Y

What a great place to do business! As usual, the Tri-State service department took great care of us!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/18/2014
Posted by Margaret B

Very satisfied...great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/18/2014
Posted by Philip J

My experience was very good. The employees were very professional, and knowledgeable. I will be taking my truck back again even though it is out of my way.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5