Find a Local Mechanic

Tri-State Toyota Scion
(0 miles)
191 W Main St
Dudley, MA 01571
MON: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (508) 943-7474
4.7 out of 5 based on 1445 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automobiles, new & used. trucks, tractors, and trailers:new and used. auto and truck equipment and parts. loan agents. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/21/2015
Posted by Stephen W

I left Toyota Tri-State feeling like I did not get the deal I wanted. I wonder if I went to Auburn dealership I would have done better. Was not that happy with the trade-in. Financially I plan to rewrite the loan in one year. Not all happy with that process either. However, I was treated fine and the sales people did their job. I just do not have warm fuzzes about the experience. Probably would not go back to them.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/21/2015
Posted by Lynn L

Great service, fantastic customer relations, could not be better. Sean and Dirk always go the distance.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2015
Posted by Loretta F

I would give Tri-State Toyota Scion 5 stars for my most recent service. I was helped by Andrew who was very accommodating in pointing out their waiting area in which to relax while they serviced my vehicle. There were magazines, television and a small refrigerator with complementary drinks which I felt was a nice touch. He told me my vehicle would be ready in one hour and it was. The check out service was just as nice and the coupon helped bring the cost down. I would recommend Tri -State to everyone.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/19/2015
Posted by David N

Outstanding dealership!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/18/2015
Posted by Ronald M

To Whom It May Concern:

Yes, I recently had my 2012 Matrix serviced at Tri-State Toyota Scion. I give the Service Department the highest rating available. I have many options to have my car serviced, particularly since I live in Worceser, MA.. I consider the time and expense of traveling to Tri-State a worthwhile investment because they always provide top notch service. My Matrix is the 2nd car that I have bought from Tri-State. The primary reason is the professionalism and friendliness of the Service Department Staff. Sean, Dirk and Andrew know me by name, treat me with respect and provide quality service. I frequently travel to Westchester County New York and have never had a problem with my car. Scheduling appointments is always easy and I trust their advice.

The improvements to the waiting area are greatly appreciated. If I were forced to find a negative, it would be that the signage to the Service Bay could be a little clearer. But, I've become accustomed to the new set-up and don't really have any difficulties.

Thank you for the opportunity to voice my opinion.

Sincerely,
Ronald E. Macon
141 Mill Street
Worcester, MA 01603-2031
5508-754-4876

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2015
Posted by Glenn-ari M

good job

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/15/2015
Posted by Donald V

I came in to get a sticker, we greeted as soon as I entered, and they took my car in within a few minutes.
This this not take to long, and It all went smoothly.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/15/2015
Posted by Melissa T

excellent service

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/13/2015
Posted by Patricia L

Excellent!

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/13/2015
Posted by Mateus M

Hello Guys!

I purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox. It was a great deal. Thanks to the amazing help of Mark Macconnell and Jim Ciprari I was able to buy my first car ever.
They were very thoughtful of my situation and needs. They also were very clear and honest about the differences between buying and leasing a car, which helped me a lot to make this decision. Tri-State is willing to assist me with anything that I might need in the future.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5