Find a Local Mechanic

Ybh Sales & Service Inc
(0 miles)
4940 WEST CHESTER PIKE
Edgemont, PA 19028
Call (610) 356-9000
4.8 out of 5 based on 2612 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, used cars only.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

10/01/2014
Posted by Mary G

Great place, great people, great service there. I know my car is well taken care of.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/01/2014
Posted by Eugene P

I always have a satisfying experience with YBH Service. Good people, very accomodating, and pleasant, but you need better snacks for the people who wait for their cars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/01/2014
Posted by George V

Brought my car in for state inspection and front brake pad and rotor replacement.Also to replace one tire.
Everything was done to my complete satisfaction. Service was exemplary.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Christopher M

Check-in was smooth and easy. My loaner was in great condition. I received my car back at the time expected, and it was cleaned both inside and out.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Marc W

user friendly and polite. responed well to some concerns i had after my service.
sevice peformed as expected. loaner with no hassles, car wash even though it was raining
no complaints other than that service for german cars is not cheap but thats universal

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Benjamin V

Service Manager took time to ride with me and answered my questions and concerns completely and satisfactorily. They also washed the car inside and outside . Thank you very much.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Christopher D

Excellent! Alex in service did a great job. I am very satisfied with the service I received.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Kaitlyn S

Extremely friendly staff and always great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Daniel F

Great service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/30/2014
Posted by Zibin J

The service people did what they should do.I'm very unhappy with the customer service, they didn't call me and tell me anything about the repair, so I called at 3:00PM, and was told he didn't go and check, no call till I called at 4:00PM and was told they were short of people,so they even didn't touch the car!!! The next day, they called said the exhaust pipe should be changed @$1100+labour, I told me no and they even didn't ask me anything and send the car for state inspection even knowing the car can't pass,,. They kept arguing this is the STATE LAW, you have to let the car failed ,then you can go for repair... Too bad experience

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5