Find a Local Mechanic

Ybh Sales & Service Inc
(0 miles)
4940 WEST CHESTER PIKE
Edgemont, PA 19028
Call (610) 356-9000
4.8 out of 5 based on 1962 user reviews.

Description: Automobiles, used cars only.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 





Got a Question?
Ask our Certified Mechanics for Free

04/17/2014
Posted by Anne B
Service was very good except the noise I complained of was not fixed. The high straining sound begins when the engine is turned on first thing
in the morning and continues for about 5 minutes I cannot tell where it is coming from or what causes it. I am returning the car this coming
Monday as I hope they can solve the problem as the service cost $900.00. We love the car by the way.
Anne Noble Bradley
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/17/2014
Posted by Carol H
My salesman, Jack Armbruster, was very thorough and PATIENT with showing me the technical aspects of my New 2014 Beetle Convertible. His knowledge and kindness were exceptional. Thank you all for making this first time NEW purchase a pleasant experience.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/17/2014
Posted by William B
Donna Tashjian , Service Consultant , and Joey , Service Mechanic , are excellent in their jobs . This is my 7th Audi from YBH .
Bill Bowden
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2014
Posted by Jeffrey R
Your service guys are the best. Don't let Will and his partner go!!!!!
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2014
Posted by Christine H
All service completed in a timely fashion while I waited. Checked for tech reports regarding my windshield wipers and they were replace no charge. Car washed. No complaints.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2014
Posted by Colin C
Very attentive and courteous staff.
Clean, comfortable and relaxing waiting room.
Free Wi-Fi and refreshments while you wait.
All in all a very pleasant experience.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2014
Posted by Michael P
FIVE STARS once again. The Staff, especially Will, was polite, professional and prompt. It was really a no hassle experience! Cheers!

Mike.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2014
Posted by Denise T
The dealership is very professional and courteous.
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2014
Posted by John S
Excellent experience from start to finish. This was the 5,000 mile service and the personnel were very anxious to make sure there were no problems of any sort...including operating the myriad of electronic devices. Donna, the service coordinator was especially helpful keeping me informed of the status (I waited) ...everything was great.

John stuart
0/0 users found this helpful.
04/16/2014
Posted by Doug M
Professional personnel made the experience pretty good. The service coordinator also was smart and kind enough to notice that the car needed to be inspected. Considering the small parking lot YBH has, they do a great job.
0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5