Find a Local Mechanic

AAA Car Care Center - Laurel
8499 Cherry Lane
Laurel, MD 20707
MON: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
TUE: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
WED: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
THU: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Call (301) 957-3933

4.7 out of 5 based on 319 user reviews.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

04/02/2019
Posted by Jehadah J

The staff and service was exceptional. The staff were very professional and answered all my questions. I will refer others to AAA Car Care Center in Laurel, Maryland.

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/02/2019
Posted by Clara A

Excellent customer service

0/0 users found this helpful.
04/01/2019
Posted by Boris J

Great Service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/30/2019
Posted by Rufus L

Always honest about what work needs to be done and when.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/29/2019
Posted by Tonetta J

When my care was ready no one came and told me it was ready. I look out and saw the car was finish and went to thr desk and paid for the oil change. When I got in the car to drive on the highway it was shaking very bad at high speed. I had my son look at it and told me to take back and I did the next day.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/28/2019
Posted by Boris J

Excellent Service as always.... Thanks Nate!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2019
Posted by Vanessa L

I felt the repairs were a little pricey. Not to mention I set my appointment a week in advance. I dropped my car off at 8:00 am, and it was not ready until 5:00 pm. That was a little long for me. Then I drive on only to hear a horrible noise. I ended up having to bring the car back immediately for additional repair. That was a hassle. I would have figured that they'd have a diagnostic machine there to prevent such issues but I guess not.

So overall my experience was "eh" which is why rated them with 3 stars.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/27/2019
Posted by Myra T

First, I'd like to apologize for taking so long to leave my review. I've been busy telling my family about the great service I received. After describing what was happening with my car during my conversation with Joe, I felt confident I was leaving my car in good hands. My car is running great!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/25/2019
Posted by Sandra T

Highly satisfied

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/24/2019
Posted by Philicia R

I really enjoy the service representative Joe. He's clear and to the point but he cares about the customer and thats important. As long as I live in Laurel I will attend AAA for all my service needs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5