Find a Local Mechanic

Aspen Tire & Auto Inc
4306 Wilshire Blvd
Wilmington, NC 28403
MON: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (910) 392-3080
5.0 out of 5 based on 641 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. automotive tires. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. wheel alignment, automotive. brake repair, automotive.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

02/16/2020
Posted by Ralph J M

Professional
Kind
Knowledgable
Polite
Comfortable waiting room
Accommodating

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/15/2020
Posted by Royster H

Always timely, attentive and responsive to customer.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/14/2020
Posted by Pam And Ralph B

always great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/10/2020
Posted by James T

Great service as usual. Joe, Mason and the crew always take great care of my stable of vehicles.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/05/2020
Posted by  H

Awesome Service!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/03/2020
Posted by Dick B

Best in town for over 30 years. Always recommend them to friends.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/30/2020
Posted by Larry And Jane M

Once again, Aspen Tire performed flawlessly in the maintenance and care of my vehicle. They are always polite, professional and timely at this store. Mason and Steve are great. Thank you Aspen Tire!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/26/2020
Posted by Brian E

Great Service as always, I've been taking my vehicles to Aspen Tire for many years now and I will continue being a customer of theirs because they treat me with respect and are up front and honest.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/26/2020
Posted by Carol Ann C

Always accommodating and professional!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/24/2020
Posted by Jim S

When I had my car inspected at the dealership, they indicated that I would need new tires soon. I immediately went to Aspen tire for a second opinion. They said 3 tires needed to be replaced; one tire was okay, as it was recently replaced. Since I have done business with Joe at Aspen for almost 20 years, I trusted their recommendation and made an appointment to have 3 new tires mounted, balanced and my front end aligned.

The following Tuesday, I dropped off my Sonata, they mounted my new tires and did the alignment. My car was ready to be pick-up in less than 2 hours. I picked-up my car and it drives beautifully with my new tires.

I highly recommend Aspen Tire Pros for tires, brake service and routine maintenance.

Jim Stasios
Wilmington, NC

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5