Find a Local Mechanic

Bob Sumerel Tire & Service - Middletown
3439 Pendleton Circle
Franklin, OH 45005
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (513) 424-8000

4.7 out of 5 based on 246 user reviews.

Description: Automotive tires. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. wheel alignment, automotive. brake repair, automotive. inspection and diagnostic service, automotive.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

04/15/2019
Posted by JAMES R

It was serviced the TPMS light came on and never went out, totally on it happy with the service I received

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/26/2019
Posted by Rob Z

We have ALWAYS received great service at Bob Sumerel, Middletown. ALWAYS. Josh was great at keeping us updated and setting expectations. Chris, I believe, serviced the car - excellent as ALWAYS. I appreciated that Josh/Chris asked for the time needed to isolate the problem, as it did take a few days.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/23/2019
Posted by Andrew R

The team done a great job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/18/2019
Posted by Brian P

Josh Flannery came thru when we really needed it! We had a screw end up in our tire around 5pm. I was next to a tire place in Monroe when it happened and they told me they couldn’t help me since they closed in an hour. Another place told me to bring it over, then told me they couldn’t get it til the next day. By this time it was 535pm so we called Bob Sumeral and Josh told us to bring it on over and they closed at six, but he would stay over to replace my tire! He was a life saver as I needed my car the next morning for work. He was awesome and very professional! We will NEVER go anywhere else now thanks to Josh’s excelllent service. Thank you Bob Sumeral!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/17/2019
Posted by Marvin R

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/09/2019
Posted by Sharon P

Bob Sumerel provided excellent care for me and my car. I appreciate their work ethic.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/06/2019
Posted by Mike B

I always receive great service from these guys and recommend them every chance I get!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/03/2019
Posted by Julie M

2 stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/27/2019
Posted by Phillip C

Great service, staff is very friendly and helpful.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/23/2019
Posted by Marwa S

Had an appointment car didn't gets serviced until 2 hrs later. What good is it to make appt. My time is important too

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5