Find a Local Mechanic

Bob Sumerel Tire & Service - Milford
1246 Highway 28
Milford, OH 45150
MON: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (513) 831-0636

4.8 out of 5 based on 88 user reviews.

Description: Machine shops, jobbing and repair. automobile bodies, passenger car, not including en. transmissions, motor vehicle. automobile glass. radiators. tires and tubes, nec. automobile air conditioning equipment,sale, instal. gasoline service stations. lettering and painting services. muffler shop, sale or repair and installation. automotive repair shops. electrical services. brake repair, automotive. automotive maintenance services. emissions testing without repairs, automotive. inspection and diagnostic service, automotive.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

03/26/2019
Posted by Marian M

I always get great service here. That is why I always come back.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/23/2019
Posted by Kevin W

Always fantastic service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/21/2019
Posted by Ted P

I have belonged for many years to AAA organizations in the South and Southeast, and now have transferred membership to Ohio. This was my first visit for service at Bob Sumerel, and I was somewhat disappointed that I received no feedback when I picked up the car on the status of the checkups on fluids, battery, tires, etc. I assume all points were covered, but nothing was mentioned and/or reported that everything was okay.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/15/2019
Posted by Mike M

Service is fine, but would not put the mileage on change sticker I REQUESTED. 5,000 miles.
They told me they would put mileage on change date, but instead put mileage plus 3000.
This was full synthetic oil and I change it at 5000.
May not be a big thing to you but as a customer I am not happy because now I must keep a seperate record.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/12/2019
Posted by Sam N

Excellent attention to detail, fast service, reasonable prices, and fast repairs.
I can't think of one thing that could be improved.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/10/2019
Posted by Susan E

For me, the most important factor in taking my car somewhere for maintenance and repair is the trust factor. I trust this shop. When they point out other possible problems, the problems are explained and prioritized. The two maintance I received on this visit were completed within a reasonable amount of time.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/09/2019
Posted by Lou G

They were 'GREAT'!!!!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/02/2019
Posted by Amy D

I bought four new tires for my Corolla. The guys balanced, aligned and installed them and then re-torqued the lug nuts a few days later for good measure. I am pleased with the service and the tires. Thanks!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/28/2019
Posted by Glenn D

Darrell and his crew do an excellent job. Very courteous and professional.

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/27/2019
Posted by Brian H

Excellent service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5