Find a Local Mechanic

Choice Quick Lube
3985 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
MON: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SUN: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Call (734) 761-7878

4.8 out of 5 based on 1621 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops. lubrication service.

Visit Website

$5 OFF Basic and Semi-Synthetic Oil Change Service

OR $10 OFF Full Synthetic Oil Change
Includes up to 5 quarts oil, new oil filter plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 02/22/2020

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

01/16/2020
Posted by Parris S

I am always in and out when I come in for an oil change and always feel taken care of!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/09/2020
Posted by Scott S

I’ve been here twice and had a great experience each time. These guys know what they’re doing and provide great service.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/08/2020
Posted by Sue S

Excellent care. In and out, got my oil changed at lunch time and still had time to get something to eat.
I will be back :-)

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/29/2019
Posted by Don D

Well done and timely.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/28/2019
Posted by Jim S

Changed oil, checked fluids, checked strength of anti-freeze (an extra at my request). Plan to take my Mazda here, once I go past warranty. Very good value for routine maintenance.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/27/2019
Posted by Ted M

Did a job good!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/25/2019
Posted by Steve W

I love this place! In and out. No hard pressure up selling. Great prices. Knowledgeable, professional workers that hustle and get the job done!! I will not go anywhere else!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/23/2019
Posted by Nick S

Usually do oil changes here. But picked them over other shops and got an excellent brake job at a great price. All rotors and pads replaced. Truck drove like a dream afterwards. Great people to work with.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/21/2019
Posted by Randy Z

Team is always an A+++++++

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/19/2019
Posted by Chuck F

They always do an excellent job very nice !

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5