Find a Local Mechanic

Madden Automotive
41 East Main Street
East Islip, NY 11730
MON: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (631) 581-1001
5.0 out of 5 based on 107 user reviews.

Description: Gasoline service stations. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

06/25/2020
Posted by Dolores K

Bill & Team are excellent

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/25/2020
Posted by Michael Z

Would not go anywhere else!

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/25/2020
Posted by Rod A

All of the mechanics at Madden Automotive are very knowledgeable. The quality of their work is excellent. I have never had a complaint. Highly recommended.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/13/2020
Posted by Ken G

They are always go above and beyond!! Service is always great!

0/0 users found this helpful.
02/06/2020
Posted by Rod A

All of the mechanics at Madden Automotive are courteous and professional. The work is always performed accurately. They are highly recommended.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/25/2020
Posted by Robert S

At Madden Automotive you achieve excellent service professionally done so it doesnt have to be done again. My wife and I have been using Madden for many years. they are great in every way. Also, very accommodating. Want it done right dont hesitate to go to Madden.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/18/2019
Posted by Andrew M

As always

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/09/2019
Posted by Lois H

Madden Automotive gives the best service I have ever received. They are excellent at what they do, and have great customer rapport.
They are the best.
Lois Heuer

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/27/2019
Posted by Judy D

we have been dealing with Madden Automotive for years. They are an honesty, professional and trustworthy business. Always a pleasure dealing with them, and have no plans on using another service

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/26/2019
Posted by Dolores K

Always great service!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5