Find a Local Mechanic

Maitland Importers
1008 West Church Street
Orlando, FL 32805
MON: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (407) 425-0545

4.9 out of 5 based on 516 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

FREE Brake Inspection

Visually inspect braking system.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 09/19/2019

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

08/10/2019
Posted by Lori G

Fast response. Awesome service. Very knowledgeable about Volvo’s. Definitely my guy from now on!

0/0 users found this helpful.
08/07/2019
Posted by William W

Fantastic service at a price you cannot beat. Awesome people to work with. Thanks again for your help!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/31/2019
Posted by Barbara A

Quick appointment scheduling. Friendly service. Good price. Seemed very knowledgeable about my Mini, which many mechanics aren’t

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/22/2019
Posted by Brandon S

Great service as always!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/21/2019
Posted by Robert J

They do a great job and are very knowledgeable and kind. Great prices and great service. I totally recommend them for service on your Mini or Volvo.

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/10/2019
Posted by David A

Very good service and reasonably priced.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/30/2019
Posted by Sarah Della V

From the moment I spoke on the phone with the owner I knew this shop wasn’t like the others very courteous and willing to educate me about my Volvo the pros and cons of self diagnosing what the problem could have been and the best wat to go about it I would recommend them with confidence to get your car fixed and do maintenance work on your Volvo this people are professionals and caring thanks Maitland imports

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/19/2019
Posted by Bob F

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/17/2019
Posted by Lisa R

Ian and his team are wonderful. I had some ongoing issues with my 2009 Volvo that other mechanics couldn’t resolve. Ian knows volvos backwards and forwards. He takes time to explain what needs to be done and breaks down the labor involved. The prices charged are very fair. I will be bringing my Volvo to Maitland Importers from now on.

0/0 users found this helpful.
06/12/2019
Posted by  M

Excellent and professional, reasonably priced

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5