Find a Local Mechanic

Maitland Importers
1008 West Church Street
Orlando, FL 32805
MON: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (407) 425-0545

4.9 out of 5 based on 542 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

FREE Brake Inspection

Visually inspect braking system.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 01/10/2020

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

12/03/2019
Posted by Alex P

They quickly found were my coolant leak was coming from (a lower radiator hose) and fixed it
on the day before thanksgiving which I appreciated very much.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/02/2019
Posted by Dustin D

Great Service! They diagnosed the problem quickly, had the part on hand, and had it fixed in no time. Ian communicates very clearly and promptly. I like these guys.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/25/2019
Posted by Andrew A

Most knowledgeable MINI mechanics I've ever met. Honest and straightforward with all the work that they do.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/24/2019
Posted by Bob F

Honest, and reliable

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/24/2019
Posted by Gabe P

Phenomenal service as always at unbeatable prices, aftermarket and oem.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/18/2019
Posted by Aldelmo L

Very professional, attentive to detail, exemplar customer service and sympathetic to customers needs. Highly recommend! Worth the trip from Tampa to their location in Orlando for the VIP treatment.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/17/2019
Posted by Andy O

If your Mini is out of warranty this is your best bet.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/16/2019
Posted by Brad P

Great service and customer care!

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/13/2019
Posted by Sam S

Great job.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/06/2019
Posted by Brandon S

I brought in my 2012 Volvo XC60 for a very in-depth repair and Ian & the crew at Maitland Importers made sure that everything was done right. When an unexpected mechanical issue was discovered, these guys made sure it was taken care of. Their attention to detail is superb. I've said it before and I'll say it again: If you are a Volvo owner in the Central FL area, you should let these guys take care of it for you!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5