Find a Local Mechanic

Northeast Transmission & Auto Repair
8335 Torresdale Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19136
MON: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (215) 331-5990

4.9 out of 5 based on 14 user reviews.

Description: Transmissions, motor vehicle. radiators. tires and tubes, nec. automobile air conditioning equipment,sale, instal. gasoline service stations. muffler shop, sale or repair and installation. engine repair, except diesel: automotive. automotive repair shops. wheel alignment, automotive. electrical services. brake repair, automotive. automotive maintenance services. emissions testing without repairs, automotive. inspection and diagnostic service, automotive.


Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

05/25/2019
Posted by Judee C

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/14/2019
Posted by Donna H

5 stars

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/07/2019
Posted by Judee C

Never disappointed with the quality of service. Always fast and efficient.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/04/2018
Posted by John K

I have been a customer for over 30 years and will not take my cars to another mechanic. When I recently had an unexpected repair need on a vehicle the morning of a major driving trip Ron and his team got my vehicle serviced quickly and I was on the road without losing a lot of time. You will not go wrong if you patronize Northeast Transmission!

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/21/2018
Posted by John K

I have been a customer for 30 years. I absolutely trust my car care to Northeast Transmission & Auto Repair.

0/0 users found this helpful.
10/10/2018
Posted by George H

Found these guys a couple years ago been good to me all the time good prices Fair trustworthy always trying to take care of my trucks great to make sure I'm safe on the road

0/0 users found this helpful.
09/25/2018
Posted by Bernard R

Always happy with service received from Jack and Ron. Have been taking our cars there for 9 years and very happy with repair work done.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/29/2018
Posted by Kevin R

My transmission was done when they said it would be done and it was the price they quoted. A no nonsense business that does great work.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/25/2018
Posted by Rasheen R

This is just the rating I give myself as a technician at northeast transmission! As for Rasheens review you’re really going to have to ask him once you get this website and review site up and running properly . For all your diagnostic and calibration file needs Please text me at 215-901-7080 or email me at flashfile58@aol.com With all my love Mark A Smith.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/13/2018
Posted by Erin G

They did good work for a fair price in a timely manner.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2