Find a Local Mechanic

Plaza Tire Service 14
610 South Main Street
DeSoto, MO 63020
MON: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
SAT: 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (636) 586-6123

4.7 out of 5 based on 785 user reviews.

Visit Website

$23.95 Basic Oil Change

Or $5 Off an Upgrade to Better or Best Oil Change Service
Basic oil change includes new filter and installation, refill up to 5 qts. Valvoline Conventional oil and lubricate chassis if applicable. Better oil change includes basic services plus internal engine cleaner and turbo approved oil treatment. Best oil change includes Basic and Better oil changes plus fuel system cleaner and stabilizer.
Most cars and light trucks. Not valid with any other coupon offer. Coupon must be presented at time of purchase. Shop supply fees and sales tax will apply.
Expires: 01/05/2020
Coupon Code: DS23W and DS5W

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

11/28/2019
Posted by Regina G

They were very polite and courteous, listened to what problems were. I liked that tech explained what needed to be done as well as the cost. Will go back for all my automotive needs.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/27/2019
Posted by Norma S

I had an early appointment and was taken care of promptly and was able to move on quickly. Nice people to deal with.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/23/2019
Posted by Randall S

I like that there's easy schedule in the manager is professional and it's quick and friendly service

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/23/2019
Posted by Regina B

Love going here. In and out! Luvluv

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/20/2019
Posted by John S

They must have thought I had stupid written over my head. Failed my safety inspection for brakes, torn wiper, overhead back taillight (which yeah needs a bulb) and a exhaust leak which I know is not a safety issue. The wiper is not torn and the brakes are within standard. They said it was below spec. I took it somewhere else and passed only thing I did was fix the back break light. They did the same thing on my last vehicle ended up spending a bunch of money. I will not waste my time with Plaza tire anymore, they have a agenda of finding things wrong, not just with me, I’ve talked to other customers that have gone through the same with them

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/18/2019
Posted by Larry M

got me in at the end of the day and fixed my wifes' car , what a life saver

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/18/2019
Posted by Randall S

Charles the manager is a professional given me quick fast and good service

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/15/2019
Posted by Mike B

Great service .

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/14/2019
Posted by Don W

I went into the store to make an appointment for a tire rotation and balance. I was not expecting this could be done within the next 30 minutes.

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/13/2019
Posted by Mike B

Great service, the guys at the Desoto store is great. They are always ready to go above and beyond and face pretty much any challenge. Great job guys.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5