Find a Local Mechanic

Plaza Tire Service 15
301 Festus Centre Drive
Festus, MO 63028
MON: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
TUE: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
WED: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
THU: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
FRI: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
SAT: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SUN: Closed
Call (636) 937-3674

4.6 out of 5 based on 1704 user reviews.

Visit Website

$23.95 Basic Oil Change

Or $5 Off an Upgrade to Better or Best Oil Change Service
Basic oil change includes new filter and installation, refill up to 5 qts. Valvoline Conventional oil and lubricate chassis if applicable. Better oil change includes basic services plus internal engine cleaner and turbo approved oil treatment. Best oil change includes Basic and Better oil changes plus fuel system cleaner and stabilizer.
Most cars and light trucks. Not valid with any other coupon offer. Coupon must be presented at time of purchase. Shop supply fees and sales tax will apply.
Expires: 02/19/2020
Coupon Code: DS23W and DS5W

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

01/18/2020
Posted by  S

I had a state inspection and emissions test on my 2008 Chevy Cobalt. The mechanics were able to make the repairs of two items that needed to be done before te car passed inspection. I was grateful that it could all be done at the same time. In less than two hours all was accomplished. They did a great job!

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/14/2020
Posted by Hugh M

Very friendly and professional

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/13/2020
Posted by David B

Great service

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/10/2020
Posted by George P

I recieved perfect service from your business,Thank you very much..rating 5.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/10/2020
Posted by Mark H

alignment machine was down waiting on part.

car was not ready until next day.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/10/2020
Posted by Samantha N

Great service, work was done in a timely manner

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/09/2020
Posted by Shirley K

I went to Plaza Tire in Festus to replace the wiper blades on my Chevy Traverse after they had been ripped off by the car wash equipment at Circle K on the corner of Hwy A and Hwy 21. The folks at Plaza Tire were friendly, efficient and replaced the blades within 10 or 15 minutes upon arrival. I was most certainly satisfied. I will have to look for a better place to have my car washed.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/08/2020
Posted by Karen S

Purchased tires arrived and were put on car with just one day notice. Dropped car off, returned an hour and a half later and all was ready to go.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/08/2020
Posted by Bill E

Fast and friendly

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/31/2019
Posted by John & Denise D

Always satisfied with my experiences at Plaza Tire in Festus, MO!

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5