Find a Local Mechanic

Swedish Motors-Tomasso Auto Center
729 East Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860
MON: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: Closed
SUN: Closed
Call (401) 723-1111

4.9 out of 5 based on 83 user reviews.

Description: Automotive supplies and parts. general automotive repair shops. automotive repair shops.

Visit Website

$5 Off Oil Change Service

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.
Savings off regular menu price. Most Vehicles. Excludes synthetic and diesel oil. See store for details. Not valid with other offers/discounts.
Expires: 09/04/2020

Review:

 

Rate:
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
 

07/05/2020
Posted by Barbara A

They are great!!!!! The mechanics were able to do the job in a timely manner and give me good advice about my car.

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/06/2020
Posted by Mark L

Great customer service

0/0 users found this helpful.
05/06/2020
Posted by Evelyn S

Service was done in a timely fashion. Never a problem with Swedish Motors.

0/0 users found this helpful.
03/04/2020
Posted by Barbara A

Everything I asked of them to do at my last oil change was done. I trust them for their attention to detail every time I bring my car in. I appreciate them taking the time to explain what they have done.

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/29/2020
Posted by Tom B

VERY HAPPY

0/0 users found this helpful.
01/29/2020
Posted by John C

Friendly, professional business.
Focus on great customer service and satisfaction.

0/0 users found this helpful.
12/15/2019
Posted by Larry K

Family run business- very friendly, accommodating, honest and trustworthy!! Never have had a problem!

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/05/2019
Posted by Shelley S

"Swedish Motors" is a great place for my Volvo.
Sue, the manager, takes my car in whenever it needs an emergency treatment. The car repair is usually excellent, and so is my conversation with Sue while the repair is going on. Time and again the car emerges from the shop in a very good condition, until something else happens, as it inevitably would to an old car. The yearly check-ups for the sticker are thorough and reliable. In the shop, Erick is dedicated and meticulous in inspecting the car and preparing it for another year.
For years I have been relying on "Swedish Motors," and they have never disappointed me. They are trustworthy and serious about their responsibilities to cars in need.
Shelly Spilka

0/0 users found this helpful.
11/05/2019
Posted by Esther U

They are the best - have been for us for 40 years. They go out of their way - and are absolutely honest!!!

0/0 users found this helpful.
07/30/2019
Posted by Frank H

Sue and Eric are knowledgeable about Saabs, like them, and are alert their habits and weaknesses. The service is personal and focused. They convey information with detail and accuracy. Estimates are always penny accurate.

0/0 users found this helpful.
1 2 3 4 5